Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny
This funny and challenging b/c I have not read all the books yet. READ TWILIGHT 1 2 3 4 they 're all good
Published 22 months ago by Maudry Anne Nichols

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable
I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased this book to my kindle. First, there are so many blank pages to get to the content and in between "chapters". Second, where did the author get her info? There were so many errors I was astonished! Anyone who has read the beloved series would spot the errors with little effort. No where in the books did it ever say Bella is...
Published on May 13, 2010 by M. Berdan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable, May 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased this book to my kindle. First, there are so many blank pages to get to the content and in between "chapters". Second, where did the author get her info? There were so many errors I was astonished! Anyone who has read the beloved series would spot the errors with little effort. No where in the books did it ever say Bella is Italian. Edwards parents died in 1918 not 1917. Jasper and Rosalie are not twins, they only pretend to be. And Edward never dated Tanya or anyone else before Bella. Just to mention a few. This author should go back to the beginning and start over, check her facts and see if she could gleen any information we already don't know and try to give us fresh trivia to think about. Maybe she should have consulted with Stephenie Meyer for correct facts and then wrote her "unofficial trivia" book. This one is definitely not worth the money. Don't waste either your money or your time on this one. Such a disappointment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars you're kidding me..., April 11, 2010
This review is from: The Unofficial Twilight Trivia Book (Kindle Edition)
I was VERY upset when i came to find that this "trivia" book not only had wrong info., but didnt offer much as far as anything that i already knew. And i really didnt care to know the date of the MTV awards... what does that have to d w/ Twilight?? Please dont waste your money on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wishing i had read review's before wasting my money, May 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Unofficial Twilight Trivia Book (Kindle Edition)
The title says it all. TOTAL FAIL! Between the errors (when edwards parents died/he was transformed) to all the empty spaces, I am super pissed that I wasted my money. I will never buy another book from Gina Meyers or whoever she is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this is lame., September 29, 2010
This review is from: The Unofficial Twilight Trivia Book (Kindle Edition)
Are you kidding me,this "trivia book" as you call it is just lame.the book has nothing to do with the twilight saga books or movies.its just mostly blank pages. what are you trying to pull here gina?NO ONE LIKES YOUR BOOKS.and I dont believe your last name is meyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad editting, November 19, 2013
By 
Regina Simpson (Owensville, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this book is very poorly edited. Character names are misspelled. Questions are asked more than once, they are just worded differently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Even Deserve 1 Star, August 12, 2012
This review is from: The Unofficial Twilight Trivia Book (Kindle Edition)
I got a sample and there were so many blank pages that I didn't even get to the book. Don't waste your money.

~Kafooful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Unofficial Twilight Trivia Book (Kindle Edition)
This funny and challenging b/c I have not read all the books yet. READ TWILIGHT 1 2 3 4 they 're all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.