Customer Reviews


7,117 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,108)
4 star:
 (626)
3 star:
 (211)
2 star:
 (76)
1 star:
 (96)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


138 of 151 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE WALKING DEAD Season 3 Blu-Ray Limited Edition
This Blu-Ray set is really awesome! The "Zombie Head Aquarium" is a hard plastic case with two plastic aquariums with either two or three (five total) severed heads with a few decorative twigs, both aquariums are removable and the lids come off, you can fill the two aquariums with water and put the lids back on. The case itself takes four (4) AAA batteries on the bottom,...
Published 14 months ago by JETThorson02248705

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Walking Dead Season 3 - Very Dark
First! I love this show, so only giving it 3-stars is very difficult. Season 3 mostly revolved around the Govenor character, He was a mudering maniac. I got tired of him very quickly. Also too many main characters were killed off in this season (2-in one show).
I was always sad after I watched a show. The first and second season had more of an uplifting theme. This...
Published 9 months ago by Charlotte R. Jenkins


‹ Previous | 152 53 54712 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Who desnt like the walking dead?, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: Season 3 [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
What a great series I was hooked after watching the first 3 shows of the first season. Amazon was great with its service as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It works great! I definitely recommend this product to others. I have no complaints here. Worth every penny and more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drama!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Season 3 is great! So many twists and turns
The crew is having to deal with some crazy
new stuff and of course expect or not, for people
to die. A new foe appears in the form of the governor and
new allies too.

After they find a new place to call home things begin to
wind down but then shoot right back up to keep you on
your toes.
Rick begins to change, but is it for the better or worse?!
Find out in The Walking Dead season 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hooked, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
got hooked on this show and can never look back now. hope there is as many seasons as there are comic books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Change of Place, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They keep the series fresh and no one is safe from the cutting floor. I love the way the series continues to evolve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not much of a t.v. person. The walking Dead has kept me and my hubby very entertained. we are still watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the walking dead. Second favorite tv show of all time secondary only to third watch. Like it better on amazon than TV due to no conmercials!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The complaints with this order. I this order, great show, great order. You will not be disappointed, you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great show, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved watching this back and know am captivated week to week watching real time. This is a great series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Settling in to a being a Great Overall Series, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: Season 3 (DVD)
Seems like the show is now starting to find it's groove in regards to balancing story lines and providing enough action to gain all types of viewers. Over past couple of seasons they've killed off just enough "big" characters to make the viewer believe no one is safe for another season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 152 53 54712 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Walking Dead: Season 3 [Blu-ray]
The Walking Dead: Season 3 [Blu-ray] by Andrew Lincoln (Blu-ray - 2013)
$79.99 $32.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.