Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars21
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$10.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2011
ShoutFactory! apparently decided not to split season 2 evenly, as part 1 contains the first THIRTEEN episodes of the sophomore season of The Wild Thornberrys.

The episodes are as follows:

Rebel Without a Trunk
Pal Joey
Rain Dance
Darwin Plays the Palace
Stick Your Neck Out
No Laughing Matter
Chimp Off the Old Block
Koality and Kuantity
Chew if by Sea
Clash of the Teutons
You Ain't Seen Nothing Yeti
On The Right Track
Polar Opposites

Part 2 will most likely come out mid 2012 and contain the remaining EIGHT episodes of the season!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
This cartoon is about a girl who has the power to talk to animals and her and her family travel around Africa and other places.Her parents film the animals,but she uses her ability to talk to the animals to help animals that need help with all sorts of problems.This is a really great cartoon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
This was a great buy! Purchased for my daughter and she enjoys watching it often. I remember this show when I was younger so I end up watching it with her. Price was competetive when compared other retailers. Very...very happy with this buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
The Wild Thornberrys i loved the show as i kid, but i hated the way shout released the second season!!! Either way it is a great show, and if your nostalgic like i am check it out. The second season had some of my favorite episodes in it! But an interesting fact the show ended the same day as the rugrats, and Hey arnold and like Hey Arnold. Its too bad this show couldn't have lasted longer then spongebob, this was better than spongebob in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
This was my first time shopping with amazon and won't be the last! I love this product. Quality and speed of delivery. And can I just say thank god they finally real eased it on to DVD!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2011
Rebel Without a Trunk
Pal Joey
Rain Dance
Darwin Plays the Palace
Stick Your Neck Out
No Laughing Matter
Chimp Off the Old Block
Koality and Kuantity
Chew if by Sea
Clash of the Teutons
and that's all. Part 2 will come in 2012.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
This is one of the great reasons i love shout factory, Ive been a fan of this show sense it aired back in the late 90's. I'm half way through watching this set and it is amazing how much you forget over the years from not seeing the show in a long time and somethings you catch up on. this is a great set to have along with the first season. If you grow up watching this show like i did pick it up, you will not be disappointed. i just wish they would of come on DVDs sooner. i see amazon has the pr-order date for season 2 part 2 ( its coming out this April ) , I'm defiantly going to order it. i guess my only complaint is that they split the season up into two parts and there are no extras what so ever in any of the season that have come out so far ( i hope this may change later on ) but like i said i HIGHLY recommend you pick up this season set ( just make sure to watch the first season first lol )
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
i grew up on these cartoons and thats when cartoons were good. the wild thornberrys rock and its a good buy. if you have kids or are just a big kid like me the get it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
This series was very enjoyable to watch with our two daughters while they were growing up. We ordered them to have on hand for my nieces and nephews.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Classic, clean 'toons for the whole family to enjoy. Not like the dribble on the tube today, I'm sure you'll enjoy this - maybe even learn something accidentally, too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.