Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Then & Now: 40 Years of Boogie
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Then & Now: 40 Years of Boogie Original recording remastered

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, February 15, 2005
"Please retry"
$35.89 $32.01

Disc: 1
1. Bullfrog Blues
2. Rollin' and Tumblin'
3. Going Up the Country
4. Amphetamine Annie
5. Time Was
6. Boogie Music
7. On the Road Again
8. Same All Over
9. Sic 'Em Pigs
10. Fried Hockey Boogie
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Same Old Games
2. Bad Trouble
3. Black Coffee
4. Getaway
5. It Don't Matter
6. Let's Work Together
7. 1, 2, 3 Here We Go Again
8. That Fat Cat
9. Home to You
10. Never Get Out of These Blues Alive
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 15, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Fuel 2000
  • ASIN: B0006VXM94
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #739,349 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful By J. R Sategna on February 23, 2005
Format: Audio CD
This two cd set is just 2 albums by Canned Heat (Cookbook and Friends in the Can) stuck together in another box to make it look like new songs--the songs listed on the back of the box are incorrect--nothing new here--if you already have these two albums (Cookbook and Friends in the Can) do not get this--it is the same CDs in their separate cases and sleeves stuffed into a bigger box. Of course if you do not have these two albums--than buy it!!!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in