Customer Reviews


125 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for TBBT Fans
I bought this mug for my father's birthday, as he is a huge fan of The Big Bang Theory. He uses it everyday. I love giving quirky gifts and this is a great one.
Published on October 2, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, every one ordered came broken.
Never got one that wasn't broken. Ordered one, and then a replacement. Each arrived destroyed in shipping because of the packaging.

The show- great.
The concept of a mug from the show-great
Getting one? Don't know.

Both mugs were fulfilled by Amazon, and both were packed in with other shipment items, without any protection other than a...
Published 14 months ago by Delta Echo


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for TBBT Fans, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
I bought this mug for my father's birthday, as he is a huge fan of The Big Bang Theory. He uses it everyday. I love giving quirky gifts and this is a great one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it everything is great. I don't need all these words to get out what I want to say about this product, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
Love it everything is great. I don't need all these words to get out what I want to say about this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great mug, but a bit small, March 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
I love the "bazinga" mug, but the description said it was 12 ounces, and it is only 8.
Not the biggest deal, but I would love if it were that much bigger.
They should change the description, it is deceiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, every one ordered came broken., November 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
Never got one that wasn't broken. Ordered one, and then a replacement. Each arrived destroyed in shipping because of the packaging.

The show- great.
The concept of a mug from the show-great
Getting one? Don't know.

Both mugs were fulfilled by Amazon, and both were packed in with other shipment items, without any protection other than a piece of small buttoned bubble wrap.

I realize the rating is to be for the product, but it's import to know that if you are giving this as a gift and it doesn't arrive, it's pointless to order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
Thinly wrapped and placed in a box with hardback books... Anyone surprise it was in peices? Now I have to go to the UPS store to ship a box of broken glass to get a refund. You would think they could just replace it but not so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I hated this mug...Bazinga! I LOVE IT! :-), November 16, 2013
By 
Adam Durfee (Florence, KY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
The first mug came with a broken handle. I was able to return it and get a replacement at no charge. Any Big Bang Theory fan will love this mug with Sheldon's catch phrase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
I've received two of these mugs and both have a chip inside the mug. (second was a replacement for first defective). This item is very cheaply made and is way overpriced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Combining two loves, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
I love Sheldon, I love coffee, I don't see how this can go wrong. I have been hand washing as I would be nervous to put in dishwasher and risk having the designs come off. So far still looks as good as the day I got it, no damage or chips from shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is a mug., December 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
It does its job and it says bazinga on it. Decent quality. It's a little small though - if you're used to a big morning coffee mug this one won't do it for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga! (Kitchen)
Item was shipped quickly and packaged well, however the handle was still cracked upon receipt. A bit of super glue later and it was ok. Pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Big Bang Theory Ceramic Coffee Mugs- Bazinga!
$12.95 $11.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.