Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Mudcrutch Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2015
Short and Sweet.This book gave a brief description on many different fields of engineering, some I had no idea existed. The highlight of this book would be the information regarding the multiple supporting organizations for each field.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Good book. Good analysis and very helpful for beginners.more books.like this.should be published helping students develop s d s w
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Good quick read and a must read if you are thinking about a career in engineering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
It was concise but had good information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2012
This book was very informational, it did have a lot of filler but for thee bucks its worth your money. It extensively explains ever field within the discipline of Mechanical Engineering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I have been looking into engineering for years and this book has cleared up many problems.

Very good for distinguishing between different types of engineering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
Its to good for my ward who is going to take admission to Engineering College. Keep it up. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
This book contains a lot of useful information about mechanical engineering that many people might not know. Reading this book saves me time in exploring those competitions and websites.
I hope more mechanical engineering students can get a chance to read this earlier before they attend college and have a better idea about what to expect in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Great information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.