Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Cole Swindell Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2013
"I purchased these servers 2 yrs ago. Have used them on many occasions for hot/cold items.
For example, when making ambrosia I've put the server in the freezer and it stayed cold hours outdoors, making this such a nice cool treat. When cooking a hot meal I add boiling water in the server and again the food has stayed hot hours.
These servers have certainly been the 'certerpiece' of conversation wherever I have taken them and YES I have recommended them to family(ies), friends and co-workers, in fact a co-worker is going to order a set this week-end.
So, try it you'll LOVE it."
22 comments|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
I gave these to my parents because the one's they had were from the 70's and they needed an upgrade. They love these.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
This will keep your food hot but cannot transport easily they do leak.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2015
Hated these didn't keep the food hot. Don't buy these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I ordered this thrice with no luck. Item came broken. They need to have better padding so the item doesn't break while shipping. The casserole as such look very pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Amazing bowls and keep items hot/cold for very long periods of time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
When the serving bowls came the biggest one 's lid was broken.It doesn't hold the heat for.4 hours .After few mins the food is becoming colder.Not happy with the product . Amazon should repay my money back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
'wish that there was a 5qt bowl in this also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
as advertised, works nice for potlucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
Too small. Expected to be bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.