Customer Reviews

97
4.5 out of 5 stars
They Own It All  (Including You)!: By Means of Toxic Currency
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$17.96 + Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews (5 star)show all reviews
151 of 158 people found the following review helpful
on July 7, 2009
Format: Paperback
Whatever became of The Coinage Act of April 2, 1792? Could this be the key to freeing ourselves from economic slavery?

Federal Reserve Notes, wrongly referred to as American dollars, sit on the precipice of losing their world reserve currency status. As the Fed prints enough evidence of debt to wallpaper our solar system, most Americans remain oblivious to the theft of their labor through inflation of the monopoly money supply.

Congressman Ron Paul has been working tirelessly to awaken the American people to the dangers of fractional reserve banking, fiat money and the Fed for many years now.

Ron McDonald and Dr. Robert Rowan have revealed an overlooked and fundamental way to restore economic freedom in the midst of the Federal Reserves' totalitarian monopoly on "money" in 21st century America. For those of you who don't yet know, the Federal Reserve System is party central for economic enslavement on planet earth. "They Own It All (Including You!)" provides a road map out of paper bondage -- and not a moment too soon.

This book clearly lays out what happened to money and why the legal tender laws are the 20th and 21st century debtor's prisons. You want out? Why are you still playing Monopoly?

You really want out? Read this book. I just interviewed the authors on my Independence Day weekend radio show broadcast (askrsb.podbean.com) and fortunately, they insist that the dangerous message of freedom is alive and recovering.

To whom is it dangerous? International bankers with no allegiance to any nation or state.

The Coinage Act of 1792 has never been repealed, and thus a dollar is still defined with great specificity. Since Ben Bernanke and Tim Geithner probably could not see a dollar if you taped it to their teleprompter, perhaps it's time to put them to good use once again.

Special thanks to Ron and Rob for their time, effort and research. This is one book that can bring economic liberty back to our shores in our lifetime.

-- Robert S. Bell (Natural mom's husband)
robertscottbell.com
33 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
119 of 128 people found the following review helpful
on July 24, 2009
Format: Paperback
This little book will explain in vivid detail the corruption and the complicity of our United States Congress, with the international bankers, who pulled off the greatest heist of money and the greatest deprivation of rights of human beings in the history of mankind, and how cleverly and stealthily it was done. If allowed to continue, the global international banking cartel will, WITHIN THIS GENERATION, have ABSOLUTE CONTROL OVER ALL HUMANITY ON THIS PLANET!

I know that this is hard to accept. But consider this;

· The United States, and, indeed, almost every country in the world is in great economic turmoil at this time. It is hard to identify what is happening, why it's happening, and where it will lead.

· Each country in the world has its own "central bank" that controls the money of each country in the same way as the federal reserve bank in the United States;

· These banks all belong to the international banking cartel, organized into such groups as "The International Monetary Fund", "The World Bank", "The Bank for International Settlements". These groups meet secretly around the world and plan their strategies for whatever they are going to do. There is strong military control at their meetings, and no public reports in detail are permitted.

· The bank of each country controls the politicians of that country with the same power of bribery, intimidation, and favoritism, and also controls that country's economy with manipulation of the money supply, creating inflations and depressions, which have been misnamed "the business cycle". Knowing whether the money supply will be inflated or depressed allows the bankers to profit enormously by "playing the market" that they alone create. Working together they can easily cause a global economic crisis, and call for a "One World Order" as a "solution"!

· These banks are already established within each country, are well recognized and accepted, are familiar with the inner workings of each country, and familiar with the power centers of each country both political and economic. The mechanisms for world domination have already been put in place and set in motion to allow for the smooth takeover of all the countries of the world by the international bankers and their political allies!

· The "New World Order", mentioned by president George W. Bush, will need large amounts of money to manage the whole world! Would it not be reasonable, even expected, to find collusion and cooperation with these world banking interests? In fact, it is totally reasonable to expect that the bankers may be in control of this "new world order", and are controlling the political areas of activity. Politicians come and go; bankers stay on with banking firms forever, allowing for continuing control. Why would our politicians continue to stop the development of our own oil fields and prefer to force us to purchase oil from foreign sources at greatly inflated prices, except that it increases the money and power of the international bankers, who own that oil? And where would the "environmentalists" get enough power to dictate how all the land in the U.S. will be used? You can't cut down your own tree without permission (and paying a fee). You can't build on your own land because of the furbish mugwort or some other insect! The Sierra Club has that kind of power? Of course not! But the bankers do!! Examine almost everything you hear, read, or know about today from the standpoint of "how can the internationalist bankers profit from this?", and almost always you will find an answer that makes more sense than the one given in the mass media, especially if it otherwise doesn't make any sense at all.

And now I have two big questions:

1. Where did the international bankers get all that political power?

Why, from their alliances with the politicians of each country, through favorable loans, conditions, legislation that the bankers help write, and other dealings and interactions .

2. Where did the international bankers get all their money?

Why, from legislation passed by the politicians that allowed "public" funds to flow through their hands. For instance, the U.S.Constitution authorized the congress to "coin money and establish the value thereof...". It did NOT GIVE THE CONGRESS THE AUTHORITY TO DELEGATE THAT FUNCTION TO A PRIVATE INTERNATIONAL BANK, WHICH WOULD PRINT OUR MONEY AND LEND IT BACK TO US AT INTEREST, WHICH WE ALL GET TO PAY IN INCOME TAXES!

Which is bad enough. But now we are not dealing with gold and silver, which is real money, but with Federal Reserve Notes, which are not dollars ( a dollar is defined as a given weight of gold or silver, not paper) but is an IOU of the federal government to the Federal Reserve Bank. In commercial terms it is a "debt instrument", and since we are all conducting our daily business exchanges with "debt instruments", commercial law labels us as "debtors."

We also lose our common law status as citizens and, under commercial law, are "debtors". We can never become "creditors" until our debtor status is removed by payment in gold or silver. But FDR removed gold from currency status in 1933, and Nixon removed silver in 1977, so we remain "debtors". And who is the creditor? Look at the top of your (dollar) bill. The Federal reserve bank literally "owns" us and everything we used federal reserve notes to purchase, like our house, our car, ..... EVERTHING WE THINK WE OWN!

STILL NOT INTERESTED IN KNOWING HOW THIS LEGALLY CAME ABOUT, AND WHAT YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT?

You really have to buy this book, and share it with everyone you know

Reviewed by John P. Toth, M.D.
88 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
59 of 61 people found the following review helpful
on November 18, 2009
Format: Paperback
We're lucky if once in a generation a shocking little book (like this one) comes along that clearly shows the major camouflaged mechanism contributing so much today to the devastating suffering of the world. That revealed mechanism manifests suffering we are all required to endure through the carefully orchestrated escalating destruction of our liberties for its own corrupt directors parasitically manipulative benefit.

This book clearly show how the primary mechanism in question is fraudulent liened fiat I.O.U. notes created out of nothing masquerading everywhere as "money", lent out by the trillions at interest from monopolistic international-banker owned private corporate creditor central banks to compromised bankrupted perpetual debtor governments and oblivious citizens world wide. As strange or complex as this may sound, the book clearly explains and demonstrates the truth of it.

This book shows relevant examples of the most significant bankster manipulated laws which have drastically reclassified a citizen's standing in countries such as the United States. You can wake up from reading this book to realize that you are no longer a sovereign citizen with inalienable rights to life, liberty, property and the pursuit of happiness. You wake up to discover that you own nothing. Everything you think you own has a hidden lien on it, and the banksters own the lien. You discover that they also have a hidden lien on you yourself. You are a debtor to the banksters with no rights and no means to repay the debt to restore your rights. You and your loved ones have become a legal piece of property owned by the banksters themselves. Any rights you think you have are merely privileges' - all revocable at any time by the banksters and their coerced government henchmen as they see fit for their benefit - not yours. Any infraction by you of your "privileges" can result in their seizure of anything or everything you own or any children you have custody of according to their ever changing rules. Perhaps this is what is really meant by noted official's goals to create a new world order based on feudalism.

So what else has this new world fraud cost you? A generation without liberty is a generation incapable of excellence in anything it tries to do. Critical competitive reforms that benefit people are vigorously suppressed through corrupt bankster-government enforcement mechanisms when specific reforms threaten selfish psychopathic monopolistic bankster goals. These suppressed reform opportunities devastate our lives denying us: easy access to significant low cost natural & advanced health care technologies, advanced low cost high efficiency clean fuel and energy systems, suppressed systems for clean fair elections, technologies for affordable products & housing that can be paid off rapidly, freedom from excessive frivolous government taxation fines & prosecutions, personal savings whose buying power doesn't decay drastically over time and a higher quality of life.

Historical analysis has shown how maturing civilizations suffer a horrible death through implosion and or invasion when they are blocked from critical reform by selfish interests such as the bankster's mechanisms described in this book. Let this not be us.

I am breaking with my usual tradition and giving this book a 5 star rating even though the book lacks an index. The information inside is just too precious, so this is a book to wear down your highlighter to mark up its most significant passages for your later review.

It has been said that the price of liberty is eternal vigilance. Please be vigilant where it counts and read this book. It's that important.
22 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
on December 13, 2009
Format: Paperback
This is great material on how the Money Banksters control us. I like the history lesson although I would have spent more time on showing how we are sovereign and what exactly that means, and secondly, I believe the 1860's were another pinnacle moment in our history, what with the first Income tax, the advent of Corporation "USA", Linclolns declaring martial law and that never ceasing to be, Lincolns denying habeas corpus, and killing millions of countrymen over the states right to secced from the union. The States were supposed to be more influential than the limited united States but the 14th (also in the 1860's)turned us from sovereigns to subjects.
This book will definately wake you up to the troubling treasonous activity of our 'representatives' in giving away the wealth of the american countryman to the Bankers and turning us into slaves. Watch 'Freedom to Fascism', and 'MoneyMasters' also. This book is well written and easy to read and understand. Thank You Ronald MacDonald and Robert Rowan.
Once the greedy controll your education in schools, and the media, it is very difficult to dispell the spin that has been spun. There is an awakening happening with the internet.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
39 of 42 people found the following review helpful
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
This book *really* gets into *how* "They" get away with all the trespasses against the Constitution!

This is equivalent to the 2009 version of George Mercier's "Invisible Contracts", which you can find via Google, only much more concise and far easier for everyone to understand.

Gosh! This book *really* makes you want to have your own septic tank and solar panels! Show everyone you know this book and let's consolidate to overturn 150 years of encroaching tyranny!
33 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
on November 27, 2009
Format: Paperback
Kudos to Ron Paul, G. Edward Griffin, and Eustace Mullins among other who have written about the central banking system. But this book picks up where they left off. With great praticality, this book ties together everything one could ever want to know about what the fiat (toxic as the authors call it) currency actually has done to us. The historical perspectives of central banks are actually immaterial compared to the ramifications of our use of the bank's property. But, the historical presentation in the book of the government theft of the gold of the people in 1933 is highly relevant and mind blowing.

Anyone who cares about America, freedom, rights, and monstrous government needs to read this book. Besides telling us how it (the demise of freedom) was done through the currency, the book tells us specifically how to get out, both collectively as a society and individually.

I never understood the difference between legal tender and lawful money. This book blows it wide open. I never knew that bank note currency was not my property. I never knew that using it placed me into a foreign commercial jurisdiction where I had no rights but only priviliges granted by the owner of that property.

Please read the author's website at [...]. They made promises there what the book would tell you. Unlike most other books of its kind, they absolutely deliver 1000% and its a rather easy read for a complex subject. The book really does lift the veil of the "Matrix".
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
on October 11, 2009
Format: Paperback
This book is a must read for everyone. It should be in every home, school, church, and library. It is a very easy to read and understand treatise on fiat currency versus gold coin, and the ramifications. For anyone interested in the issues of the economic melt down, taxation, rise of government agency powers, it is a mind blower to discover that the bottom line is simply the fiat currency. The discussions and documentation on gold coin is priceless and is worth the weight of the book in diamonds. IF you are one who wonders how the government has done its thing to the American public, and why virtually everyone is overrun, this is the book for you. And lawful gold coined money is your answer. The authors promise of shock and awe is understated. Find your way out of the Matrix!!! If you are going to a "tea party" this is the one and only book you need.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
on October 31, 2009
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
This is a must read for every American. I beleive that most of us know that there is sometning wrong with the way our country is headed. This book will help you understand the basic facts of how we got here. The time is past due for us to wake up and take our country back. It was hard for me to beleive and except that our country's demise is part of a major plan but the facts are in this book and all around us. If you are truly seeking the truth then check out The Power Hour radio show. Good people with good information.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
on August 24, 2009
Format: Paperback
"This book goes way beyond the IRS and the Federal Reserve for the first time ever complete with documented details for you to see for yourself and not just take some one else's opinion.

This book, for the first time since the income tax was imposed, actually exposes what "income"
is, something the IRS doesn't tell you and does not want the population to know. Read it and you will know why!

A mandatory must reading - it actually is a light quick and easy read"
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
Format: Paperback
Let freedom ring! The tolling of the Liberty Bell should resonate with the deepest feelings of hope and independence within my frame and soul.

Instead, this "ring" feels more like one firmly rooted through my nose, and I'm being tugged about this way and that by some unseen leash ... WHY???

As Alexander Hamilton said in addressing the Virginia legislature, "Is life so dear or peace so sweet as to be purchased at the price of chains and slavery? Forbid it, Almighty God! I know no what course others may take, but as for me; give me liberty or give me death!"

In "the old days," legislators actually debated these issues ... on OUR side! In "the old days," legislators actually read the proposed bills before they voted on them. In "the old days," legislators would look to the Constitution to see what topics were under their purview -- and they shied away from creating laws that were, literally, "under color of law" (done with apparent authority but actually in contravention of law).

We've been HAD! Those who think that this scheme started last January 20th will have their eyes pried wide open by the revelations in this marvelous little book. Your lawyer friends (THEY have FRIENDS??) will scoff at these ideas ... just ask them to show you where the case law, statutes, and regulations cited have been misquoted or falsely reported. Hmmmm -- they can't actually find THAT, but they know the ideas are wrong.

TAKE BACK AMERICA! Isn't that the rallying cry? It ain't gonna happen so long as all of us sheepishly wander about with a pig's nose ring in place ... you can't deviate too far from the intended path without having your nose ripped out of joint! Knowledge is power -- time for you to get a heavy dose, as the doctor prescribed.

Schedule a weekend to read this book ... and then read it again. Skip the alcohol, you need all your brain cells working in order to follow how "THEY" put the "bad touch" on you, on me, on all of us. Once you "see it," you'll feel like Caesar when he crossed the Rubicon River ... then an act of war against his capital of Rome, since generals were not allowed to bring their army legions any closer than the northern river. As civil war progressed, Caesar was named Dictator for Life.

In learning the facts in this book, just like Caesar, you too will have crossed a point of no return: you'll never be able to view your "freedom" as a casual affair. Once you truly KNOW, you'll never be able to turn back, to quietly settle into the "sheeple" life once more.

You will finally understand the flame that burned in the hearts of our Founding Fathers. You ... will become ... one of us. Welcome, my friend. We have a job to do.
22 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
     
 
Customers who viewed this also viewed
The UCC Connection: How To Free Yourself From Legal Tyranny
The UCC Connection: How To Free Yourself From Legal Tyranny by David E. Robinson (Paperback - November 6, 2013)
$5.00

Meet Your Strawman: And Whatever You Want To Know
Meet Your Strawman: And Whatever You Want To Know by David E. Robinson (Paperback - October 2, 2013)
$5.50

The Creature from Jekyll Island: A Second Look at the Federal Reserve
The Creature from Jekyll Island: A Second Look at the Federal Reserve by G. Edward Griffin (Paperback - September 11, 2010)
$19.34
 
     

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Your Recently Viewed Items and Featured Recommendations 
 

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.