Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars laced up
amazon has everything you need and this is a perfect example. i live in manhattan, and lost places like woolworth's where you could find such items. these have the perfect length, great width and tie like a dream. which means easily and stay tied, very important for athletic shoes.
Published 9 months ago by Anthony Dodge

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Laces get frayed quickly
Published 22 days ago by D. Gonzales


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars laced up, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
amazon has everything you need and this is a perfect example. i live in manhattan, and lost places like woolworth's where you could find such items. these have the perfect length, great width and tie like a dream. which means easily and stay tied, very important for athletic shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look great, February 20, 2014
By 
Stephanie (Riverton, UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The width of these were just right- makes for the perfect old school look in sneakers. However, since my sneakers aren't high-tops these are a bit long, so I have to tuck them in. I'll look for shorter ones in the future. I also love the color selection they have, but the price is a tad steep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit for DC Men's Shoes, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for my significant other since he had a pair of white DC Shoes that came with black laces and he preferred white ones. They were the perfect length and thick. Thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very wide laces, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The laces seem good for the price. I used them on boots and I have big feet, so the width is not too crazy, but hey are very wide laces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were hard to find, but well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy., July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Used them on my motorcycle chaps. They laid flat and laced well. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Their fat laces. Period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Laces get frayed quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I replaced the laces in a pair of ADIDAS with these supper thick blue ones to match the sneaker blue color and they look great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIG laces :p, June 12, 2014
By 
chino (IcyLand,Antartica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dang these things are crazy wide. i have a pair of nike shoes with about 7 holes to the top and they go all the way and tie up just fine. it covers up the little spaces in between the laces for a full black cover up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.