Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 13, 2012
This is a very entertaining easy to read book. A great coffee table, beach, bedside book that you can pick up at any time; not be lost in a storyline that you have to reread pages to remember where you were. It has great trivia; and brings back the baseball game we all love.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Most certainly a book for baseball diehards. Great memories and a long rich franchise. The writer's love of the game and team shines through.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2012
This book is great. I gave it to my dad and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved it. So much information inside. Great gift for all those Phillies fanatics!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
easy read. Bought it for my 12 year old.
brings back great memories of all our Phightin' moments.

go Phils!!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
My husband was thrilled with this Father's Day gift. He is an avid Phillies fan and loved getting this book!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
This book is meant for me. I never knew Shane was doused by a cubs fan. Thank you for making The book. GO PHILLIES™!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
Very interesting book, and a fun read for a Phillies fan such as myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
Bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2013
Phillies fans, feel free to skip this book and die in peace knowing you missed out on nothing of any value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse