Prime Music
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Think Shadow
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Think Shadow

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 15, 2012
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. Timeslip
2. Scylla and Charybdis
3. Baghdad Bargain
4. Rabid in the Boneyard Blue
5. Think Shadow
6. Midnight in the Desert Nothing but Camel Rhythms to Keep Me Awake
7. Tumble
8. Swarm
9. Gary
10. Sloe Mink
11. Even Owls Dream
12. Poe's Pendulum
13. Shaftway
14. Sargasso
15. Respectable Tawdry

Editorial Reviews

Featuring Sean Conly and Michäel Attias, this duo ebbs and flows, dips and dives, crashing and soaring thru space and time while creating melody rhythm and harmony out of thin air. Agile minds direct sounds out into the universe and in a millisecond, music is born, the speed of sound created at the speed of light. Fearless and adventurous these two musicians strive to find a limitless creativity in their sonic palate, while spiraling around each other in a constant evolution of their artistic endeavors.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category