Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 5, 2015
I wish I had these 10 years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. Betwen this book and Winning Ugly, my game has improved greatly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
My 11 year old son who plays tennis competitively said it is a good book to read and lot of great advice. He's been reading it several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
Fantastic book on the strategic side of tennis. Wish I would have read it 20 years ago. I would have won a heck of a lot more matches. Seriously, just the section on court-positioning and hitting angles is priceless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Best book on tennis strategy . I really like Allen Fox. His book is much better than the better known book by his protege Dan Gilbert "Winning Ugly".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
An older book, but the best tennis instruction book I have EVER read. This has helped my game. Strategy and logic pointers are very very helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
This book was in good condition and even had the authors signature in the cover. What more could I ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
100% Satisfied and the prelude was accurate and led me to the purchase. I plan to monitor in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Fox knows what he's talking about, but don't expect much from him. He is socially stunted and a very dissatisfying experience when addressed in person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
it mentions things ive read before,i didt like it as much coz its refering to tennis played in the past...not great detail or at least as much as i would like to have anyone,,,,its part of my library now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse