Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frank Ocean - the falsetto phenom
I'm a huge fan of Odd Future as a group. However, Frank Ocean's solo work is well worth listening to. This track is a great example of his vocal range and lyrical ability.
Published 21 months ago by Toby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Say what now?
Catchy song but it always sounded weird to me, come to find out its about a dude having sex with another dude for the first time, yeah won't be humming that again.
Published 4 months ago by clarence bridges


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frank Ocean - the falsetto phenom, January 6, 2013
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
I'm a huge fan of Odd Future as a group. However, Frank Ocean's solo work is well worth listening to. This track is a great example of his vocal range and lyrical ability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
My jam this has always been the one for the boom boom in the room ya fell haha girls dig it to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars #4, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
This song is #4 on Rolling Stone magazines list of the 50 best songs of 2012.probably the best soul groove of the year from this former Odd Future alumnus,who is at the opposite end of the extremities spectrum from Tyler the Creator.Very listenable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
Can't stop listening to this. I have to listen to this song like 5 times in a row before I can listen to something else. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Voice!!, February 19, 2013
By 
T.Graham (Bloomfield, CT USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
There are some lyrics that I just don't get but the song is beautiful! This song just makes me think about my love and spending forever with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars you know you want it, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
I love this song and i use it to work out to also. Go ahead and but thsi song and make it part of your play list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
I would recommend this track to those that are fans of orginal music and want a throw back to old skool R&B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Song, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
It reminds me of being a teenager in love with someone. And Franck Ocean is a fantastic artist. I hope to see more from him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars frank ocean, January 24, 2013
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
I love the song thinking 'bout you. Love that it has some classical touch and great vocals. I also love the lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice and smooth, January 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thinkin Bout You (MP3 Music)
This song is nice and smooth, very pleasurable to the ears. I usually don't download many songs but this song was worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Thinkin Bout You
Thinkin Bout You by Frank Ocean
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.