Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic as a Diaper Bag
I originally bought a regular diaper bag for twice as much as this bag before my baby was born. After she arrived I quickly realized I didn't pick a very functional one. (Not enough pockets, not wide enough/deep enough.)

A friend of mine was using this organizer tote as a diaper bag. It was so adorable and looked so functional, at first I assumed it was some...
Published on November 26, 2012 by Sherilyn

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Are you crazy????
The Organizing Utility Tote from the "actual" website of "ANY" consultant have always been priced at $30.00, no more, no less. Why are you throwing Thirty-One products on here and "over-pricing"?? .... To anyone reading this: do not purchase this product or any other product from this person if it has anything to do with Thirty-one, it is WAY...
Published 13 months ago by Kaleihoku


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Are you crazy????, January 7, 2014
This review is from: Thirty-One Organizing Utility Tote
The Organizing Utility Tote from the "actual" website of "ANY" consultant have always been priced at $30.00, no more, no less. Why are you throwing Thirty-One products on here and "over-pricing"?? .... To anyone reading this: do not purchase this product or any other product from this person if it has anything to do with Thirty-one, it is WAY overpriced (by $170.00). You can visit thirtyone.com to compare for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way over priced!, December 31, 2012
By 
Stacey Carr (Meridian, MS USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The first pictures are of an organizing utility tote but the third picture is of a thermal tote. Both of which are overpriced. An Organizing utility tote cost $30 while a thermal tote is $18. You would be better off purchasing from a consultant or directly from Thirty-One.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic as a Diaper Bag, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I originally bought a regular diaper bag for twice as much as this bag before my baby was born. After she arrived I quickly realized I didn't pick a very functional one. (Not enough pockets, not wide enough/deep enough.)

A friend of mine was using this organizer tote as a diaper bag. It was so adorable and looked so functional, at first I assumed it was some expensive designer bag because it looked expensive and had an adorable design. When I asked her about it she told me it was a $25 tote bag off of Amazon. I went online that night and ordered myself one!!

It is so easy to organize all of my babies things, and I love the functionality of a tote bag. It has plenty of room for my babys blanket, diapers, wipes, clothes, sippy cups, toys--plus my wallet/keys/phone.

Love it, and would recommend to all of my friends over a standard, more expensive diaper bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, but picture colors are way off, December 6, 2012
This review is from: Thirty-One Organizing Utility Tote
I love these bags, but the color represented here are not even close to accurate. The black parisan pop look navy blue in the photo, when it is really a true black. The patchwork paisley looks red, but it is plum. I would be very disappointed if I was expecting what I see in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong product, October 31, 2012
That is the thermal tote that sells for $18 in Thirty-One's catalog not the Organizing Utility Tote. Be leary of buying from this person!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tote, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thirty-One Organizing Utility Tote
Best purchase to date. Have bought several totes. This one does the trick for this teacher. Will buy again. All teachers need this. Durable. Pockets are so valuable. Handles go over shoulder. Perfect size for all my books, folders, and paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!!, July 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used this bag to travel several times now. I love all the pockets for storage!! Great purchase :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These are overpriced!, April 17, 2013
This review is from: Thirty-One Organizing Utility Tote
I am a Thirty-One Consultant and you can buy these BRAND NEW and even have them personalized for less than this price![...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 31 organizing tote, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thirty-One Organizing Utility Tote
I love this bag. It makes it easy to bring all the things I need back and forth to work. It will be great to use while traveling too. I will be getting another one!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tote Bag, May 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a pretty nice tote bag - I use it to carry my kangoo boots, a bottle of water, keys and shoes....it holds all those like a champ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.