Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by swordkillers
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Artwork has some wear, the cd is perfect 30 day guarantee on all merchandise.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • This Is It
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

This Is It

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 5, 2007
"Please retry"
$2.97 $1.00
Available from these sellers.

1. Help Me Help You
2. A New Medication
3. Murder He Wrote
4. Love Me Or Leave Me
5. Hello Other
6. The Last Time
7. Get Up
8. Grow Up
9. In Love And War
10. Why Didn't You Come

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 5, 2007)
  • Original Release Date: January 1, 2007
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Adrenaline Music
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,166,623 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Mark Johnson on June 11, 2007
Format: Audio CD
Green Day meets Fall Out Boy, but with a great twist! I discovered these guys on myspace and was blown away by the infectious pop/punk of this young band.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in