Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic UNO for a toddler - PERFECT!
I love UNO + she loves Thomas = thrilling find. I got this as a stocking stuffer for my 3 year old. The size of the cards makes it easier for her little hands to handle. The numbers stop at 8 which eliminates any frustrations/confusion that could arise from mixing up 6s and 9s. We are really enjoying playing this game.
Published on January 5, 2011 by Anne Joseph

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Thomas artwork is good and cards look fine
Thomas artwork is good and cards look fine, but the large size of these makes the cards feel flimsier than normal. It also makes them a little more difficult to handle and shuffle.
Published 14 days ago by Josh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic UNO for a toddler - PERFECT!, January 5, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
I love UNO + she loves Thomas = thrilling find. I got this as a stocking stuffer for my 3 year old. The size of the cards makes it easier for her little hands to handle. The numbers stop at 8 which eliminates any frustrations/confusion that could arise from mixing up 6s and 9s. We are really enjoying playing this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smaller kids love this card game, December 31, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
My 3 1/2 year old grandson is #3 in a family of card playing kids and grownups. He loved the Thomas theme and the ease with which he could tell what card he needed from his hand. He knows his numbers and colors already, but thoroughly enjoyed having "his own" UNO game. The duration of the game and number of cards dealt makes it a faster game than regular UNO-perfect for the little guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game for preschoolers!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
I was first given this game 18 years ago at a baby shower for our second child. Someone was kind enough to bring this game as a gift for our son, "the big brother", who had just turned four years old. We played it for hours and had so much fun together. I am thankful that Amazon still carries this version of UNO as I couldn't find it in any of the local stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Uno and Thomas!!, November 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
Ordered this for my 3 yr. old grandson. He caught on how to play very quickly. He really enjoys playing it, as do we!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 4 year old gift, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
We gave this as a gift to a 4 year old. He has a strong train interest. This is similar to the classic game, but each card has a Thomas character on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Thomas fan, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
Perfect for the Thomas fan, my son was super thrilled to receive these. He is a hardcore fan and this was perfect to add in with his other Thomas toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
3 year old grandson is just learning to play games and this was a winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
My 3yr old soon to be 4 loves playing Uno, now he loves playing his Thomas UNO even more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size cards for little hands, April 25, 2014
By 
animegrrl (Charlotte, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
My 7 year old loves this card game. He can easily understand the strategy involved and it's a great precursor to the original Uno game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game to keep kids engaged!, March 7, 2014
By 
JG (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends My First UNO King Size Card Game (Toy)
I'm working with a 5yo on his colors and numbers. These cards really keep him interested and engaged! Large, vivid cards perfect for young kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.