Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valley of Peace
Amazon ran this pattern on sale on July 16 for $5.33 and super saver shipping, and there is no doubt that this was a great deal for a very pretty night light. The Kinkade picture, when lit, is very attractive. There is full functionality in positioning the picture, and there is a switch to turn the light on and off, a feature not present in all night lights. That said,...
Published on August 5, 2011 by Kathlyn Storey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Thomas Kinkade Pinocchio Wishes Upon A Star Night Light Thomas Kinkade Pinocchio Wishes Upon A Star Night Light
Picture quality is good however the picture frame is flimsy. The picture comes off the frame very easily with a touch. The background lighting is good for a nightlight.
Published on May 9, 2012 by anonymous


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valley of Peace, August 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Amazon ran this pattern on sale on July 16 for $5.33 and super saver shipping, and there is no doubt that this was a great deal for a very pretty night light. The Kinkade picture, when lit, is very attractive. There is full functionality in positioning the picture, and there is a switch to turn the light on and off, a feature not present in all night lights. That said, because I'm such a light sleeper, it is worth noting that the light bulb is clear and extremely bright; I really could not keep the light on at night. However, because this bulb can be removed and replaced, I am going to look for a frosted bulb to see if that will make a difference. Otherwise, this is still a useful light to me. If you have ever had to get up in the middle of the night and use the bathroom, the last thing you want to do is put on the main light. I flipped this one on instead and had plenty of light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snow White, March 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product arrived in a timely manner and packaged as to prevent any damage to fragile light. We were very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini-Portrait, October 1, 2012
By 
Danelle Reetz "cat woman" (Rockford, MN. United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like Thomas Kinkade but this is so cool that it is a mini portrait that I can light up to give my bedroom that little something extra! I will be buying more of these for myself and as gifts!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night Light in style, February 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it when my Dad passed away this is what was on the thank you cards, it reminds me so much of him that now I get to remember the good times. Great night light too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool nightlight, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for a friend of mine who loves those loser sox and his family loved it. Kinkade does wonders with light and he did a great job on Fenway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant nightlight!, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very unique and looks great on the wall! I love all of Thomas Kinkadr's work and this is just a different way to display it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mom loves it and uses it every night in her bathroom. I would definitely recommend for everyone who wants to buy a nice Thomas Kinkade knick knack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A great item. Bought as a gift for my wife. She loves snow white and this is her favorite picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, December 29, 2013
By 
SummerRose (Mississippi USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is such a beautiful painting, and the frame sets it off quite well. I'm very pleased with it! I bought it as a gift for my mother, but I intend to order one for myself, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calming, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very pretty, 'a must' for a busy world! You will be happy with this and it can go in ANY room too! This would be a great gift for those 'hard to find person' or just about anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Thomas Kinkade Sunrise Night Light
$19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.