Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product works great!
I have indoor and outdoor allergies, take Claritin daily and I'd still wake up with itchy, red eyes and constant sniffles. I ordered this product after seeing it on the Dr. Oz show. I also ordered it for my kids, I love that it's natural. It worked for me right away, I haven't had to use my allergy eye drops - which I couldn't live without - since I began using the...
Published on March 16, 2012 by J. Zweifel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Helps with allergies.
This spray, while good, wasn't much different than most others. The spray was not a fine mist so seemed messier than most other sprays I've used for my allergies.
Published 9 months ago by Jeran


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product works great!, March 16, 2012
By 
J. Zweifel (Waterford, WI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
I have indoor and outdoor allergies, take Claritin daily and I'd still wake up with itchy, red eyes and constant sniffles. I ordered this product after seeing it on the Dr. Oz show. I also ordered it for my kids, I love that it's natural. It worked for me right away, I haven't had to use my allergy eye drops - which I couldn't live without - since I began using the spray. It's working great for my son and daughter too, we haven't had to take Claritin at all! Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
I have some cat allergies and oral medications help to subdue the itchy eyes and scratchy throat, but since I was going to be staying in a home with cats I felt like I needed something more. The Quercetin spray was easy to use and WORKED- no problems with the cat dander and I had a pleasant visit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for nasal allergies, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
This is the only product that works for my nasal alergies and has no side effects and can be used every day. I have tried all of the over the counter allergy products and they don't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, May 30, 2012
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
Miserable hayfever and sinus headaches have virtually been eliminated, and I've only had one (minor) cold in the two or three years since I started using QC Nasal Spray! Highly recommended for anyone with sinus problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Homeopathy Rocks!, May 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've tried the herbal version of Quercetin with little or no results. As a homeopathic nasal spray, it's really doing a great job for my hay fever! I sneeze much less and don't have to blow my nose nearly so often. I'm not as congested either. And there have been zero side-effects! I love this product because it's non-addictive and there won't be a crazy rebound effect from using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well for me, April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
My allergies can be none to bad depending on what town or city I am in and especially if there are pets. At home no pets, this has worked effectively. But you stop using it, like I did to test, and symtoms occur - sneezing and running nose. Around pets my eyes still water, but nasal congestion is minimal. In summary, I'm glad I tried it, works better than over the counter major brands. But I need to use over the summer for a real test
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely satisfied, April 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
I am so happy with this nasal spray. Allergies are already high this year and many people around me are sick or suffering with it but I take my nasal sprays daily & I feel fine. I don't go anywhere without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
This was the best nasal spray I've found, its gentle but works well, too bad I can't find it anymore, anywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Helps with allergies., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
This spray, while good, wasn't much different than most others. The spray was not a fine mist so seemed messier than most other sprays I've used for my allergies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I'm still not positive how much it has helped., July 28, 2013
By 
Orchid (Chanbersburg, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml) (Health and Beauty)
I can't be sure how much it has helped me. I have to stay on allergy shots but I am off my inhalers. I only use
it when the pollens are really bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Thorne Research - QC Nasal Spray - 1oz (30 ml)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.