Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by funrec-us
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We ship from germany via airmail within 24 hours.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ticket to the Moon Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, November 21, 2005
"Please retry"
$9.73 $6.45

Editorial Reviews

Magna Carta - Ticket To The Moon - Cd

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tiger's Eyes
  2. Evergreen
  3. Love On The Spinning Wheel
  4. Sure Don't Bother Me
  5. Fooled By A Promise
  6. Rings Around The Moon
  7. Living With A Woman
  8. Everytime
  9. Rhythm Of My Life
  10. Long Distance
  11. Love In Our Times
  12. Wild Geese
  13. Greenfields
  14. Michael Of Angels
  15. Mr Bojangles (Live)
  16. Highway To Spain (Live)
  17. Got My Eyes On You (Live)
  18. Fooled By A Promise (Live)
  19. Wind On The Water (Live)
  20. Two Old Friends (Live)
  21. Elizabethan (Live)
  22. One Man's Heaven (Live)
  23. Song Gor Gaza (Live)
  24. Ticket To The Moon (Live)
  25. Ulysses (Live)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 21, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Membran/Ambitions
  • ASIN: B000CBG61Y
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,128,593 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Magna Carta Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category