Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars olive green
all very beautiful, good quality fabric and excellent color, came before the date and in good recommend to other buyers
Published 17 months ago by jesus

versus
30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Worth The Hassle
This may look like a nice inexpensive item, and yes, it is meant to be. The problem with this retailer is that their sizes are all over the board. Their US small ranges from a size 0-6, their US medium ranges from a size 6-10, etc. Then if you try to send something back because it doesn't fit you have to pay for shipping to Hong Kong plus insurance (which in most cases...
Published 13 months ago by Buzoo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Worth The Hassle, June 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This may look like a nice inexpensive item, and yes, it is meant to be. The problem with this retailer is that their sizes are all over the board. Their US small ranges from a size 0-6, their US medium ranges from a size 6-10, etc. Then if you try to send something back because it doesn't fit you have to pay for shipping to Hong Kong plus insurance (which in most cases will end up costing more than the item). The only upside is that the retailer will refund you 35%-40% of your purchase if you are unsatisfied.

PS this particular item is short in the torso. So, if you have a long torso or are tall, trust me, do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars olive green, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
all very beautiful, good quality fabric and excellent color, came before the date and in good recommend to other buyers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheapy made, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the fabric was horrible and the torsal length was way too short. i hated it..i just threw it in the trash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This romper is pretty much as it appears with one exception. It would be better in appearance and fit without the drawstring style belt. I may remove it and add my own belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different from teh picture, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ruffles look kind of different in person. They seem to be a little bigger. The crotch area rides up a lot. Besides that it's a nice outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest outfit, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was the best outfit ! I really liked it I recommend it is really nice it's very cute .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fits too big., March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits way bigger than expected so not very happy about that cause my girl can't wear it. Not happy at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I wish warm weather would hurry up!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gosh, I was so excited to put it on, I forgot that its Winter! I know for fact that this is what I'll be wearing when warm weather hits! That and a bikini...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NO NO NO, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THE FIS IS EXTREMELY WEIRD, I tried it on and I hate it, I wish I wouldn't had even opened it from the plastic, bc im going to have to sell it, good thing I left the tags on it!!! the chick in this photo has got to be almost 6 foot and a stick bc this does not fit a 5 ft 6 in woman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rediculous, June 18, 2014
By 
Oh my God! The xs sizes is too way big for be. Just like I bought larg. Imagine that my size is 0 I used to wear XS then when I got this, I almost throw this order. Seller next time be sure the sizes that you posted here that is right. I'm waist ong my money for nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.