Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To big
I really love the shoe however the size was to large I am ordering a smaller size. I should have read the review prior to purchase stating how they are cut larger.
Published 13 months ago by ARIEL JACKSON

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great KickAss Boot yet Heavy...
Love the boot and I'm a huge Timberland fan. Great look and low scuffing level, which is cool. I primarly use this as a kick around boot vs. working boot, but i find it a bit large in fit and heavy. Really comfortable with extended wear 8+ hours, but as mentioned just a tad heavy. Comfort and look 10 / weight 5. I would buy again, but if lite is your game this might...
Published 13 months ago by RickP4K


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To big, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love the shoe however the size was to large I am ordering a smaller size. I should have read the review prior to purchase stating how they are cut larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome but run big, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great boot, nice quality. But run big get half or full size smaller. Helcor is great leather does what It says it would do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get It, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great boot all around. Sharp look. Comfortable. Waterproof. Cleans up very easily. It is impossible to scuff these up with the new material. Just remember to buy a half to a whole shoe size lower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect boots, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect timberland boots, keep my foot warm. i usually wear size 9.5 and for this boots just size 8.5 is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great KickAss Boot yet Heavy..., November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the boot and I'm a huge Timberland fan. Great look and low scuffing level, which is cool. I primarly use this as a kick around boot vs. working boot, but i find it a bit large in fit and heavy. Really comfortable with extended wear 8+ hours, but as mentioned just a tad heavy. Comfort and look 10 / weight 5. I would buy again, but if lite is your game this might not be the right boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm pleased....., October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The way this boot fit is perfectly the way I anticipated it to be. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.
It was delivered on time and was waiting for me when I got home. Would certainly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good, comfortable, strong and reliable boot that can be worn to pretty much any occasion or any terrain. It's worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boots., January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the scuff proof boot, keeps my feet warm in temps down to 25 so far (in Phila, PA). Completely water proof, but doesn't breath well (my feet sweat).

Right boot has a seem junction that sticks into a bone on my right foot. I hope the leather softens on this spot as the boots break in. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What you see is exactly what you get., November 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a great boot and I have finally found it! I ordered the black/blue ones. On the picture, they were all black with the red inside the heel and that is exactly what I wanted. An all black boot. No blue. I took the advice of everyone here and bought a size down. I wear 9.5 in sneakers and went with the 8.5 2e which is the wide one. They took exactly a day and a half to get to me. Amazon had them for 103 bucks. I pulled them out of the box and there were cardboard shoe trees inside the boots. They looked great! Put one on and it fit perfectly. Nice and comfy. I can tell already that these are the best boots that I have ordered in my entire life. What are you waiting for? Get them before they go back up in price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe!!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're perfect. They Are So EASY to clean. I Just Love Them. I Have gotten Several Compliment on the and I've only had them for a week..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice so happy, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can buy more .this was a good buy my son happy merry Xmas save money go on line ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's 6-Inch Scuff Proof Lace-Up Boot
$180.00 $129.00 - $207.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.