Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic
Size problem, this pair runs smaller than the other timberland, so I suggest to buy 0.5 up size. Tip for the Chinese customer, size 9.5 as same as eu42.
Published on January 19, 2013 by Chen Hao

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not wide enough
Even though i ordered a 2E the shoes are tight across toe area.
Published 6 months ago by Cathie Pignatello


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size problem, this pair runs smaller than the other timberland, so I suggest to buy 0.5 up size. Tip for the Chinese customer, size 9.5 as same as eu42.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, comfortable shoe. Don't wear in rain, though, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these boat shoes, but I was wearing them to the movies one summer afternoon and it was a torrential downpour outside when the movie ended. My shoes got quite wet, and as a result, the sole of the shoe came detached from the shoe. I had to super glue the sole back onto the shoe, in the right place.

Aside from that, this is a fantastic product and you cannot beat the price here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Possibly the best looking shoe ever!, September 19, 2014
The design of this shoe is flawless - from the dark navy base color to the quality and color of the laces to the white stitching, everything coordinates extremely well and looks gorgeous. It's heavy-duty and I expect it to be quite durable as my other Timberland boat shoes have proven to be so far. Out of every shoe I've ever purchased, this is undoubtedly the most beautiful one. I'm surprised I don't see more people wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not wide enough, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though i ordered a 2E the shoes are tight across toe area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this shoes, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's good!i love it,just not wear comfortable in the begging.and now it's fit my foot.

but i think it's little expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 8 pairs for me and my father and they fit perfect. Colors, lines and details are also excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable shoe, June 8, 2014
By 
Toivo (Quinnesec, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Been looking for a pair of boat shoes for a while and came across the Timberline model. I have been wearing Timberline shoes for work and have been happy with them so I ordered these. They fit good and are very comfortable. Color is very nice and I am happy with my purchase. My wife did comment they are heavy, but I didn't notice that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, great look, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These guys look great; I wear them to work. The fit was good out of the box. For my foot, the heel grip is low, but it works - just have to keep the lace tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent shoes, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was all I was expecting to get of this shoes, very comfortable and fits great...in resume it was an awesome buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars shoes run small, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear 11E wide and ordered 11E wide. The shoes i received seemed like 10 narrow rather than the 11E wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's Classic 2-Eye Boat Shoe
$90.00 $57.99 - $178.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.