Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful if you hike a lot
I am planning on replacing my pair of these boots in a few weeks. I will buy the all leather option, though, this time. Although the boots are very comfortable, my pair is 4 years old, and where the fabric and leather join, has broken down in several areas. The fabric portion has failed. No more fabric for me, but I must say I am hiking in the mountains or working on...
Published on January 4, 2013 by Bruce

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality of Timberland Boots has decreased
I've worn this style of Timberland boot, probably since they first came out. I've owned an estimated 12+ pairs. This latest pair is the poorest quality of the bunch: Thinner leather upper, and just all-round a far less boot than any of the former boots of this same style... I'm still wearing --in various stages of wear-- 3 pairs just like this, so my comparison gauge is...
Published 4 months ago by zack germroth


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful if you hike a lot, January 4, 2013
This review is from: Timberland Men's Euro Boot (Apparel)
I am planning on replacing my pair of these boots in a few weeks. I will buy the all leather option, though, this time. Although the boots are very comfortable, my pair is 4 years old, and where the fabric and leather join, has broken down in several areas. The fabric portion has failed. No more fabric for me, but I must say I am hiking in the mountains or working on the farm daily, and wear these boots several times per week. I own several more expensive brands, such as Keens, but none are more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and nice style., February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recommend half size down because my usual size is 8.5 but somehow the boots are a little big for my feet. These are really nice boots though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Futuristic, January 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Timberland boots that I recieved looked just like what you see and it also came brand new with nothing extra...They are comfortable and you might want to get a size bigger..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked all over stores for this particular style, for my husband. Couldn't find it anywhere else. The price on Amazon is really good, and the sizing is fairly accurate. It's got a little extra room but that's better than being too small. My husband's very pleased with them and I would definitely recommend this seller. I received the product very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome boots..., June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use this brand but I have never purchased type Euro...are beautiful and very comfortable, You can to buy with eyes closed and you will don't repent..

Arrive on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my outdoor use, fits great!!, July 8, 2014
Shipped on time, great fit, great protection. I use them for outdoor work, they are very comfortable. They also look great for Casual wear I love them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SHOE! Just like Picture!, December 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these timberland euro hikers. This is my first pair and i have been wanting some for a long time!!! I could not decide on these on the dark navy blue & white ones. Finally i went with these cause of everything will match with them. lol.But I WILL BE GETTING THE OTHER ONES!!

I normally buy my timberland boots a size smaller (always run big) I wasnt so sure with these, i got mixed reviews, So i just went with my normal size 8 M. Sure enough PERFECT FIT!!! They were saying they were gonna get here on the 2ND or by the 5th, Well Nope they got here TODAY THE 1ST!!!! It said they were being sent USPS but i found out FEDEX HAD THEM THE WHOLE TIME!! Then my mail man just delivered them..

If you are into Timberland boots,shoes etc i highly suggest you buy a pair!!! They are my 2nd pair of Fav Timberlands i have Now!

I will be back to this store to buy the all navy blue & white ones just like these! Good service!!!

Only thing i can say i did not like about their return policy is you have to pay to return if they dont fit or are wrong size sent ,etc etc. I would think that would be the sellers fault..

But everything went great and The service is Great gonna use SHOEMALL again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits like a glove! They are all around comfortable! Happy with my purchase! And it is of good quality. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best Hiker boot., May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoy walking with my Euro Boot.I would buy this again. Thanks! I would recommend this to my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exited for Good Looking Product, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really do appreciate the good work you guys are doing i like the shoes its fine to me can't complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's Euro Boot
$105.00 $75.00 - $128.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.