Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort and Style
I work in a casual office but I have to be presentable for client meetings, etc. This shoe fits the bill perfectly. It's comfortable right out of the box. I purchased the brown first and loved them so much I got the black.

They are now my favorite work shoes.
Published 17 months ago by JL

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not enough space for toes
The size is ok. Normally I wear a 11m, bought 11.5m for this pair.
But there is not enough room for my toes and the leather is too hard.
It's a torture for my feet. Not wearing it anymore.....
Published 14 months ago by Jiayang Liu


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not enough space for toes, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size is ok. Normally I wear a 11m, bought 11.5m for this pair.
But there is not enough room for my toes and the leather is too hard.
It's a torture for my feet. Not wearing it anymore.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad shoe, for a loafer, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had another pair of brown loafers, in a different style. They fit as expected. These are nice shoes, but they run a bit large. Has a bit of play, but I'm still wear them. What i do notice, they are not as comfy as my Front Country loafers. I do notice that they cramp up my foot a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort and Style, August 23, 2013
By 
JL "country woodworker" (Shingle Springs, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I work in a casual office but I have to be presentable for client meetings, etc. This shoe fits the bill perfectly. It's comfortable right out of the box. I purchased the brown first and loved them so much I got the black.

They are now my favorite work shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad shoe, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe fit almost perfect yet the heel would not hold and felt like wearing flip-flops. Very thin construction and no sole padding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
JUST GREAT SHOES!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Kind of cheap materials, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
in addition to the shoe was very large.
The materials seems very plastic type, kind of cheap. definitively not a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timberland fit and quality, June 26, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Been a fan of Timberlands for over 25 years. These shoes fit great and the thick leather should make them last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Timberland men's mount, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Brought this shoe mainly because of brand and quality.
Color look same as picture and size also quite accurate.

Will recommend to my friends to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very comfotable, but..., March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe was extremely comfortable, but even though I normally buy a size 13 and the shoe sent was a 12, it was too long and wider than a M. As I don't live in the States I had to find someone to buy it from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The product is quality and orginal, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Recommend purchase because leather shoes are good quality, though a little hard, I hope to soften the skin over time. Package delivery is made ​​on time according to the scheduled date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.