Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Timberland Men's Classic 2 Eye Boat Shoe
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2015
These were a gift and feedback is positive. They do not have a great deal of support but a nice casual choice that is being worn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
very confortable and I like the colours combination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
Nice, just the kind of shoes that always want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
the shoes fit great and arrived on time,great shoe for the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Super soft leather, great without sox, I can slip them on without untieing my wife likes how they look too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Shoes are too small. Ordered size I always purchase and this one doesn't work. Would return, but worn. Umusual for Timberland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Starting to wear out 1 week in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
First pair of boat shoes I have owned and they are great. Normally I have issues with my feet sweating and starting to smell less than favorable when I wear shoes with no socks, but these are definitely an exception to that rule.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.