Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very confortable and ligth
I wasn't sure - to buy or not to but this shoes. And I did. I have read about their ligth-weight. And it is! They are lighter than my walking sport shoes! Very useful for Russia with our rainy weather.
Nice, ligth-weight good-looking shoes. Don't doubt to buy it.
Published 21 months ago by Sergey Chervonenko

versus
10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One week after buying the shoe began to tear off
Hi people

Do not purchase this shoes one week after receiving this shoe they look so bad I had to buy a new pair. The front of the shoes just fell down and the sole was separated I had to buy a new pair
I was expecting from a company like timberland to sell me a proper shoes but was greatly disappoint

Yariv
Published on February 14, 2012 by Yariv


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One week after buying the shoe began to tear off, February 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hi people

Do not purchase this shoes one week after receiving this shoe they look so bad I had to buy a new pair. The front of the shoes just fell down and the sole was separated I had to buy a new pair
I was expecting from a company like timberland to sell me a proper shoes but was greatly disappoint

Yariv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very confortable and ligth, November 13, 2012
By 
Sergey Chervonenko (Russia, Moscow region) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't sure - to buy or not to but this shoes. And I did. I have read about their ligth-weight. And it is! They are lighter than my walking sport shoes! Very useful for Russia with our rainy weather.
Nice, ligth-weight good-looking shoes. Don't doubt to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, comfort and style, June 21, 2012
Excellent shoe, very comfortable and stylish. Have treated mine with beeswax to protect, and they have darkened to rich chestnut colour. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars size runs very small, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
shoes were nice looking and seemed well comstructed, but also run small and tight. The soles had good deep tread
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I took over a year with these shoes. These are my everyday shoes and are like new. Very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Shoes at a Good Price, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although I have only worn them 3 times, I can attest that the shoes are comfortable and well made. I would definitely recommend if you need a pair of durable casual shoes. They go very well with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever owned., December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've almost wore these out, and someone suggested I try another pair of Borns (they were nice, but no where near as comfortable.) I will definitely be buying more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shoe, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Never owning, let alone wearing this type of shoe I wasn't sure what to expect. Fantastic shoe, very comfortable right out of the box. Ordering a second pair. Recommend this shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was hoping for..., November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To start, the shoes I received in the mail looked and wore like they had been previously owned. (That is a big strike against the merchant.) Next, the shoes were way too wide; although I have a long, narrow foot. However, the ill fit is a strike against the brand. Lastly, I didn't feel as though the construction of the shoe was very good either. All in all, this shoe gets an "F". Maybe a "D-"... Either way, I sent them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not purchase Timberland Men Earthkeepers, March 2, 2013
This review is from: Timberland Men's Earthkeepers Lite Slip-On (Apparel)
During my second wearing of this shoe the top separate from the bottom
I was surprise since timberlands has a sound reputation for making strong shoes
The Timberland Men Earthkeepers is not a good shoe to purchase
Timberland Men's Earthkeepers Lite Slip-On
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's Earthkeepers Lite Slip-On
$100.00 $69.97 - $114.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.