Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality boat shoes and a real classic... looks good and rich quality.. very happy with the.
It was little bit tricky to tie the laces as they have done in the pic but eventually got there..they are one of the best slip on shoes I have got to wear with my shorts.. dress and classy.. can't recommend them high enough
Published 19 months ago by Lucky

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit...for someone with literally 2 left feet.
Ordered these boat shoes and they arrived on time & in good condition. Was about to try them on when I encountered one flaw...I received 2 left sides of the same shoe. I just started to laugh. Still tried on one though. Very comfortable by what I've experienced thus far on my left foot. Can only imagine what the right side would feel like. Would give 5 stars for a...
Published 3 months ago by Daniel A.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality boat shoes and a real classic... looks good and rich quality.. very happy with the., April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was little bit tricky to tie the laces as they have done in the pic but eventually got there..they are one of the best slip on shoes I have got to wear with my shorts.. dress and classy.. can't recommend them high enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't forget to check sizing info on Timberland page :) Otherwise just awesome. Very comfortable. I like everything about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As usual, timberland are one of the best shoes that u can have. I recommend it for summer and it is soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal for the price, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit my son beautifully and they were a fabulous price. Overall great deal for such a well made boat shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit...for someone with literally 2 left feet., August 11, 2014
Ordered these boat shoes and they arrived on time & in good condition. Was about to try them on when I encountered one flaw...I received 2 left sides of the same shoe. I just started to laugh. Still tried on one though. Very comfortable by what I've experienced thus far on my left foot. Can only imagine what the right side would feel like. Would give 5 stars for a matching pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
overall good, despite of first del. of tuna, deliver someplace else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Itis best!!!, June 20, 2014
very good quality! i waiting it very long and finally I got it! it the best shoes!!! will buy it more another colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great looking but too large., June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really great looking shoes with a great color.

Unfortunately the color of the shoe did not match the picture. Its more of a taupe compared to a brown like in the picture.

Also, the shoe was too large. I've ordered and bought many shoes with my size, 14 wide, and this is the first time that the shoe was too large. Unfortunately I can't return it because I ordered it cross borders to Kuwait... so I'm making due by wearing the shoes with thicker socks so they don't slip around too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boat Shoes, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality is definitely great, very comfortable. Only issue is the color appears to be more of a brown on the computer, when I got the shoes they are more of a reddish brown, but I still like them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Premium leather and modern design, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very modern design. Leather is premium quality , that make it look even better. I bought it as a gift and my brother love it. VERY recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's Heritage 2 Eye Boat Shoe
$100.00 $49.99 - $154.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.