Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 1, 2012
I purchased theese boots for motorcycle rides not only perfect boot but saved my ankle from a injury due too its heavy sole and high top capabilities when the bike went down.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I purchased them because the picture on the website showed a red/blk plaid lining. They arrived with a black lining! :( I sent them back.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
This has to be my worst experience shopping at amazon.com , I ordered a wheat\plaid timberland and to my surprise a blue and white came ,one that was not even advertised on the web site ,I absolutely love the colour I choosed and when I tried buying the original one I ordered in the first place amazon raised it to more thn double the original price , I feel that it was intentional of amazon to send me the wrong colour in the first place as a sale strategy and I'm now feeling fleeced and tricked by amazon ,and I think its in their best pervue as the top online shopping experience in offering me the sale of my original shoe at the original price
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2012
My husband just received these in black in the mail. The photo shows red on the folded over part. These don't have red on them... they're completely black.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
I brought these boots for my husband. He wore them the other night to a show and there was no complaints from him. He said there were comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
The soles are hard shoe code slants big some heavy, but looks very nice, especially the flanging is very good, for my husband, he is like
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I love these they look great can't wait to see my husband face on his birthday he is going to love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
These are true too siize, beatiful color no problem just to big, so if you get them, get your exact size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
i like it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Fit just right, can rock with just about anything.. dress up, dress down, still fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.