Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable light hiking shoe
These are great light duty hiking shoes. So comfortable and supporting. They are perfect for city sightseeing and walking long distances. You don't even feel them on your feet. Pack them up and travel to your favorite city and walk for miles.
Published 15 months ago by moviefan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars wow, timbos are a + quaility,
So, i stand 6'4 210, somewhat a tall and medium build, did i mention wide feet, so that being stated theese shoes when wore to break in , two hours in my inside arch was speeking to my brain, get me out of theese timberlands, they are a nice find if you dont have wide feet, by inspection they would hold up to a rainstrom=a lightning storm or even a flash flood, they are...
Published 9 months ago by headbanger420


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable light hiking shoe, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great light duty hiking shoes. So comfortable and supporting. They are perfect for city sightseeing and walking long distances. You don't even feel them on your feet. Pack them up and travel to your favorite city and walk for miles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable hiking boots I have ever put on my feet and they look great. If you're considering these, don't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wow, timbos are a + quaility,, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So, i stand 6'4 210, somewhat a tall and medium build, did i mention wide feet, so that being stated theese shoes when wore to break in , two hours in my inside arch was speeking to my brain, get me out of theese timberlands, they are a nice find if you dont have wide feet, by inspection they would hold up to a rainstrom=a lightning storm or even a flash flood, they are worth the muahlah but not worth the price it takes on wide feet, hope this helps, ova and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wow, October 16, 2014
This review is from: Timberland Men's Stamford Hiker Boot (Apparel)
really wonder why/how people are commenting on thos shoe as "walk for miles" etc etc

umm if it rains your cooked and lose!..there not waterproof!!...nice try though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, materials better than expected, July 18, 2014
Perfect fit, materials better than expected,couldn't have been more pleased than to see the look on my sons face when he put them on his feet !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelente, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Desde Venezuela confirmo que este producto es excelente. entregas eficaz. Muchas gracias.. espero volver a realizar compras a este vendedor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's Stamford Hiker Boot
$120.00 - $140.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.