Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 42的买8.5就行了
Bought a size 9 or big, do I usually wear a 42. Have to do is buy 8.5. America is larger.
Published 7 months ago by WiiiGB

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars toooooo larrrrgeeeee
these are too large... timberland has to correct this "little issue".. i had to sell my pair of shoes... like an inch and a half bigger than expected
Published 3 months ago by Danny Hidalgo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 42的买8.5就行了, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought a size 9 or big, do I usually wear a 42. Have to do is buy 8.5. America is larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoe, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes look fantastic, and fit outrageously well. I usually wear a size 11, and I have wider feet with low arches. These fit well, and the finish is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars toooooo larrrrgeeeee, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are too large... timberland has to correct this "little issue".. i had to sell my pair of shoes... like an inch and a half bigger than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Appearance and Comfortable Walking, January 23, 2014
By 
Zheng Xing (Hoboken, NJ, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sole feels soft and gives nice support to my feet. The leather is as good as always. The light weight is beyond expectation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not the same product!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size 10 but received a 10.5 and it does not fit. The shoe they sent is much different from the picture. My shoes did not have the red accents or red laces. I am very disappointed in this overall purchase and will be irritated going through the hassles of returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS SHOES ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE YOU CAN WALK ALL DA Y FEELING SOFT . THE SOLE ARE VERY SOFT NICE FEELING............. I RECOMMEND THEM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good looking shoe!, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Because of the advice of previous reviews I ordered a half size up and it was too big. Shoes run true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I've never got such satisfaction;), October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fills and looks great. The first thing what I've done - I've ordered one more Stormbuck Lite Chukka Boot (another color) on the second day of wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and goodlooking shoes, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I missed my size a little bit (find out, that US 6.5 fits better for me), but still i feel well. Light and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timberland Men's Stormbuck Chukka Boot
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.