Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So warm and fuzzy, February 17, 2013
By 
Jessika (Near the beach) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore these camping in -20 below weather and my feet stayed warm and toasty.
Very nice and great quality. Strongly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Stylish, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are stylish, warm and very comfortable and keeps your feet warm even during winter walks in the snow, very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great boot!, February 27, 2013
By 
T. M. Faulk "Bx Gal" (Bronx, New York United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a comfortable, warm boot for the harsh winter weather. It really is waterproof and I would recommend this boot to anyone looking for something to keep their feet dry and toasty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, warm, and just what I ordered!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my boots! I have enough room in them to wear heavy winter socks and they are wide enough to wear them with my jeans. I haven't had a chance to wear them in the cold and snow due to unseasonably warm weather, but will update my review when I am able to do just that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!!, February 5, 2013
By 
sandy (st. louis, usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're comfortable, warm and stylish. They came right on time, it's like it's Christmas all over. My first pair of Timberland boots. I will look for them more often. So, happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Boots Ever !!!, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am living in Germany and have been trying to get used to the cold. This is my first pair of snow boots. I lived in Florida for seven years. Not only are they fashionable but very warm and comfortable. One of my best purchases yet and they look great with skinny jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best winter weather boot, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had the opportunity to wear these boots all day! at least twelve hours. The fit is perfect with one pair of socks. My feet remained dry and comfortable, as I was in and out frequently. At the end of the day my feet were not tired and I thought Timberland made shoes and boots just for me. I love this boot, it is sturdy, well constructed, high quality materials I believe the boot will last a very long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great boot, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these boots are very lite and comfortable, they are not bulky like some boots, i wear them every day for my job and im thinking of getting another pair in another color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great boot!, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these. Got two pair. Perfect height. You don't have to be a 6' woman to look good in these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are perfect!, November 3, 2013
This review is from: Timberland Women's Mount Holly Tall Knee-High Boot (Apparel)
I got these just in time. The weather where I live is rainy and cold and this boot keeps me from feeling all of it. It's so nice and warm inside and my feet stay dry! They have felt a little slippery, but I think that will go away with more wear. I've also gotten many compliments! These boots are perfect with jeans and a Colombian fleece, or something outdoorsy. I believe I bought a half size up and it fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.