Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
It's analog, it keeps nearly perfect time (+ or - 15-30 sec. over a six month period), its large face offers the time quickly with one glance, it's inexpensive.

Perfect!
Published on December 13, 2011 by Dennis W. Gill

versus
9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Indiglo Not Perfect
The watch itself has no problems, you get what you pay for. As what everyone else said, it is kind of loud. Which shouldn't be a huge problem if you just store it somewhere else. I don't really notice the sound much. But I can see how it would be loud to some.

The most annoying part of the watch was that the Indiglo glow-in-the-dark feature didn't work...
Published on August 16, 2012 by Wonmin Lee


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He will love it., December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
The watch is beautiful and the numbers are so.easy to read. For once, he will not have to struggle to see the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 2nd chance with this model, 2nd failure, September 11, 2013
By 
Twitch STL (Saint Louis, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
I really don't ask for much from a $23 watch. Not keeping time is a bit of a dealbreaker.
1st watch lasted about a year before failure. Replacing the battery didn't help. I like the design and had faith in the "Timex" name, so I picked up another September 2013. This one had problems out of the box. The settings stem has 3 different positions, (run, set date, set time), and it took some time to get middle position to change the date. Once everything was set, I found the watch would stall intermittently. Is it a battery issue? Should I have to worry about the battery 1 day after activating a watch?

Thanks to amazon for offering me a myriad of options for returning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, February 18, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
I was looking for an inexpensive, no frills, black faced, black leather watch and this fits the bill. The indiglo backlighting is a plus. The only problem I can find (and the only reason I didn't give it five stars) is how loud it is. The ticking noise is very noticeable in quiet situations. It should be ok for everyday situations, but I wouldn't take it with me to the library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch for men., November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
Good, solid watch. I've been wearing it for over a month now without issue. Matches virtually anything, and works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for me, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
It is a very inexpensive watch that fills my needs perfectly. Does exactly what it was designed for: utility and dependable at low cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
It's so good watch not expensive. My brotheris love it, I'm happy to see my brother like it. See you next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Usable but makes a lot of ticking sound., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
The ticking sound is worse than a clock. If you are not used to it, it becomes annoying. However it is a good deal, if you don't mind the noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy With my Purchase, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
This is a nice watch. I am happy with my purchase. It arrived on time and is working several months after my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, July 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
I don't need a lot of bells and whistles on a watch. This watch keeps perfect time, is easy to read, has the backlight feature and fits my fat arm. Could not be happier with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unsure, trying to get date mechanism to work, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch (Watch)
Have had a Timex for years.. The present one is like the last two. It shows day & date. The new one--being reviewed--only shows the date. Watch strap is thin. However, I might go to WMT and get a band that fastens itself;. My concern is trying to get the calendar to work. For now, even though the older Timex has lost some accuracy, I am hesitant to fully switch--am carrying the new one in my pocket but wearing the old. I like the black face, white dials and luminous feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timex Men's T2N370 "Easy Reader" Watch
$39.95 $23.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.