Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This watch is just as cool as the picture
I love my new watch, it looks just like the photo. I was worried as a unisex watch it would be too big and clunky for a woman, but it's perfect. If you are drawn to the old school colorful style of this watch, then you should purchase it and rock it. The price is great. I also bought this watch because I wanted to keep track of my running splits and gym interval training,...
Published 10 months ago by Cassandra

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Water Resistant
Worked great until I took it on a river and it first fogged up and then was totally fried within a few days. It's not water resistant up to 99 ft as advertised!
Published 1 month ago by Zoe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This watch is just as cool as the picture, September 19, 2013
By 
Cassandra (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
I love my new watch, it looks just like the photo. I was worried as a unisex watch it would be too big and clunky for a woman, but it's perfect. If you are drawn to the old school colorful style of this watch, then you should purchase it and rock it. The price is great. I also bought this watch because I wanted to keep track of my running splits and gym interval training, but I don't need overkill 99-lap memory. Works like a charm. It tells you the date, and can wake you up in the morning if you so desire. I'm appreciating some much needed distance from my smart phone. Some mundane tasks are best left to a wrist watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
Love the playful nature of the colors and the functions I need....the day of the week is important as I am retired and enjoy everyday as much as the weekends and would be lost without the watch letting me know the day and date. Don't really care about the alarms...nice, I suppose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, functional everyday watch!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
I got this watch for my pre-teen daughter, and she loves it! Beautiful, bright colors, easy to read. It is also very easy to set, and the instructions that came with the watch are clear and concise, a definite plus. I bought Timex for it's quality: hoping that this one withstands the rigors that my daughter will put it through, she's blown through 4 less expensive (other brand) watches in the past 18 months!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Water Resistant, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
Worked great until I took it on a river and it first fogged up and then was totally fried within a few days. It's not water resistant up to 99 ft as advertised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
This is a great watch! Not only do I love the colors, it is very easy to use and figure out set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice inexpensive Watch, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
I like my new watch. It is very comfortable to wear, easy to read and has indiglo lighting. What more does a girl need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dead Battery, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Unisex T2N2719J Fashion Digitals Premium Multicolor Watch (Watch)
Ordered watch, wife thought it was cute and all that. Gave it to her on Christmas and battery was dead. Neither she or I are happy. Watch is too inexpensive to spend time and effort playing the shipping game. I will get new battery at store and replace it myself. Will advise if watch is still dead.

Seems a shame in this day and age to get an electronic device with a dead battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.