Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 12, 2013
I like the watch. There is one thing that is a slight problem. The hands are sometimes confusing because of their size in relation to the second hand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2013
I loved this watch online and even more in person.
It is crisp and fresh and with the silver and gold combination of metals I can wear it with almost anything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Everything works as described. My first watch to continue to work after a couple of months! Timex is a good brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
I like the look of this watch - face is not too big for my small wrist and white lizard leather strap looks great as a summer watch. Need to return watch though as the battery wasn't working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
love my timex have several and all have been very dependable like the leather bands on each will buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
What I like is that it is easy to set, easy to read and nice looking. But the leather strap is too hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
This Timex watch is perfect: Perfect size face; easy to read; and very comfortable leather band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Nice, light, but band is super cheap. Band is already deteriorating, small pieces chipping off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
simple and good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
SUPER !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.