Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 2, 2014
Something about the face of this watch told me to buy it. I am sorry I did. For one thing the price was to high for what you get and the compass is extremely inaccurate. I calibrated it many times and it never points to the same direction twice. So far it's told the right time which is the main reason to buy a watch as you can get the time from your cell phone. The band is very cheaply made out of thin metal and is a bear to adjust to your wrist size.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
very confusing face can make mistake with the time the light is not good paint coming off will return it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
I had this watch and although I did liked the appearance of the watch is was a pos. The two buttons on the crown side are so long that they bent from the normal bending of my wrist and hand. After the buttons bent the watch no longer functioned correctly.
The price point is not of a cheapo throw away watch but the quality certainly is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
very heavy watch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Not Bad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Timex watch is good quality.durable.perfect water resistence.nice look.I was swimming in the open water wear this watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.