Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch -- even better value!
I bought this watch in black a few weeks ago: Timex Men's T2N647KW Weekender Black Slip Through Strap Watch

I loved the black watch so much, I came back to grab one in white. As I said in my other review, the straps on these are rather small, so I'd recommend getting a separate NATO strap if you have a bigger wrist. The strap that comes on the watch is not a...
Published on June 29, 2012 by Timothy P. Lyons

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, poor wrist strap
I like the look and feel of this watch very much. However, the wrist band has started to fray after approximately 15 days of normal use. I expected the wrist strap to last much longer.
Published 16 months ago by Amazon_Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch -- even better value!, June 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
I bought this watch in black a few weeks ago: Timex Men's T2N647KW Weekender Black Slip Through Strap Watch

I loved the black watch so much, I came back to grab one in white. As I said in my other review, the straps on these are rather small, so I'd recommend getting a separate NATO strap if you have a bigger wrist. The strap that comes on the watch is not a NATO strap, but similar in style, it just doesn't have the second fabric loop to keep your watch securely on the strap.

Even buying a separate strap, this watch is an incredible deal. The time is impeccable, the style gets nothing but compliments, and the Indiglo light is great for reading your watch at night without glowing hands. It's a great summer watch, much lighter than a steel bracelet and easy to swap bands to match whatever you're wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great option for carefree days, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
I used to own an Indigo Timex back in the day... I love the update they've come up with; you didn't get nowhere near as many choices on strap colors as you do now. Speaking of which, the colors on the strap are much, much brighter than what the pictures show. It looks lively, clean, simple. Funny how a simple thing like leaving the fancy watch at home and putting on something like this really helps to leave the office behind and focus on enjoying the weekend or vacation time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Nice!, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
Really nice watch for the price. I get tons of comments and it's extremely comfortable. I love the canvas type strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for price, August 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
Timex T2N746 is a very nice watch, but however it is ticking really loudly. I have a watch box (u can store 4 watches and 9 rings) and I store it in the box to prevent noise. But if I left it on the nightstand I can not sleep!
Nevertheless the quality of the watch is very well compare to it's price also indiglo feature is also very nice!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
Watch has a great sized face, nice light and comfortable fit. My son is very happy wears it a lot already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch to own, December 21, 2012
By 
Enzo Hisashi "sk01x" (San Antonio, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
Very simple and light weight to wear. Received a lot of compliments regarding this watch from guys and girls. I recommend it to people who love simple watch for casual events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Quality, December 20, 2012
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
My parents ordered this for me for Christmas, they picked it off of my wish list and I like it very much! The band is super cute and it came very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Timex Watch, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
It is a great watch.

The interchangeable band is just what I wanted.

I wish I would have seen the size of the face before purchasing, but that is on me. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Timex Unisex T2N746 weekender Slip-Thru Red, white and blue stripe nlyon, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
It is beautiful, working properly and strong. It is technically visible at all seasons. I enjoy it so I want to recommend it for anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch - Indiglo is cool, August 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Weekender Striped Slip Through Strap Mens Watch T2N746 (Watch)
I've been eyeing this watch for a while and at $30 it was a good deal. The watch looks very nice, I can wear casually or when I go to the office. I've gotten a few compliments on it already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.