Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for a cute, basic running watch
I needed a basic watch to time myself when I run. I didn't want to spend a fortune and wanted something relatively cute. This fit the bill. Can't beat the price, and I think it's fairly cute. I also found it easy to set and easy to stop and start the stopwatch feature for running.
Published 20 months ago by L. Cunningham

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't receive a real Timex
When I received the watch, it wasn't an actual Timex, it was a knock off, very close but not a lick of Timex on it. I returned it.
Published 8 months ago by Apple


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for a cute, basic running watch, February 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
I needed a basic watch to time myself when I run. I didn't want to spend a fortune and wanted something relatively cute. This fit the bill. Can't beat the price, and I think it's fairly cute. I also found it easy to set and easy to stop and start the stopwatch feature for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Watch!!!, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
The quality is great!!! Color is great!!! Has very nice indigo light. Has alarm, day, and date. Also has timer, and is water resistant. Perfect for everyday where!!! I recommend this watch to ya!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for summer swimming, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
I love this watch. It is great for use at the gym and pool. Color goes well with summer clothes. Easy to read. Just an all around good watch for very little money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't receive a real Timex, February 3, 2014
By 
Apple (EVERETT, WA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
When I received the watch, it wasn't an actual Timex, it was a knock off, very close but not a lick of Timex on it. I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer watch!, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
I bought this to use during the summer because I'm constantly on the go and taking the kids swimming. It's easy to use and it's very, very bright pink. (Perfect for me). If you're looking for an inexpensive, functional watch this is the one I'd recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute watch for little girls, September 23, 2013
By 
kkfiregirl (New York CIty) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my 9-year-old sister since she really wanted a watch, but I didn't think she would take care of anything more expensive. I think this is the perfect thing for girls 8-12 or so, because it's sporty, cute, functional and hard to damage. I know the description says "women's", but it can definitely fit tween/pre-teen girls too. My little sister is very pleased with her watch, and she couldn't wait to wear it to school to show the other girls in her class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does Not WorK, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
This was a Christmas gift, it looked really pink and pretty just as advertised and my daughter was excited to have it, however we still have not gotten it to work, we followed all the instructions but not working. I haven't bothered to send it back I guess still hoping we'll figure out how this pretty little pink watch works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bought as gift, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
works great no problems, pretty durable. not sure what else you can say about a good cheap watch. would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not real, but okay watch, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
As most people said the watch is not very big. In fact it is pretty small. The diameter of the round part only measures up to about 1.25 inches. I personally like that it is small. The reason why I can not give it 5 stars is because no where on the watch does it say TIMEX. For me, that sounds like a knock off. Another deduction of star comes from the difficulty of setting up the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for price, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch (Watch)
The watch is fine. My only issue came with wearing a new black sweater the day I put the watch on. It turned the wristband black. :( And it won't come out. Oh well I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Timex Women's T5K595 1440 Sport Watch
$22.95 $17.84
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.