Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Color: Animals|Change
Price:$58.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 10, 2016
Really like this mat! My daughter loves it and doesn't mind her tummy time. She loves the colors of the mat and all the activities it has. Mat has decent padding and is a nice big size for her to grow with. Def happy with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
Good excercise and keeps the baby happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
My daughter loves this! And tummy time is so motivating when I can adjust the toys to her eye level :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Incredibly easy to assemble. Cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Baby loves this. Plenty to do and durable. Ready to keep busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Baby loves it. Noticed after using it that one of the side snap buttons is missing and didn't come w/ the rattle toy. Too late to return since baby already used it and it's been washed. Poor quality but help up in front load washer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
My little grandson loves the activity set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
This play mat is awesome. After extensive research and reading way too many reviews, we selected the Tiny Love Gymini. We got it when daughter was 2 months old. At almost 6 months, she loves it even more. It can be counted on for at least 30 minutes of baby entertainment; she will play contently until we move her to another activity. The detachable toys and teethers are also her favorite, and we bring at least one whenever we leave the house. We've run the mat through the machine wash a few times now and air dried, no problems and mat held up well.

To sum up the ages and stages so far:
2 months - she would stare at the sound and lights on the flower bit, and it encouraged her to start batting at the hanging monkey. First one arm, then two. We would put up one, maybe two hanging toys to reward arm batting, then turn her around and let her kick at them.
3 months - during tummy time we'd add a pillow to prop her up a bit, and move the arms down to eye level. At a point when she hated being on her tummy, this would get us a good ten minutes before complaining started.
4 months - This is when she really started interacting with all the toys. Instead of batting at things, she's grabbing for her favorite toys, then practicing switching from one hand to the other. By placing toys just out of reach, she's rolling to her side and reaching.
5 months - Baby's on the go- rolling to reach toys in all four corners of the mat, checking out the mirror for a bit before grabbing the monkey and turning on the music. The flexible arms are great as she practices sitting up and reaching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
I have a million playmats and this one is amazing!! Super padded and all the features are great ! The music and lights in the top piece keep my twins happy for hours!! That never happens!!! And big enough for twins incase you are joining the multiples club!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.