Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touch N Discover Book
MY 5 year old loves to play with it and her 4 month old sister loves it as well.
Published on December 31, 2009 by David R. Simmonsen

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little disappointed
We have the "boy" or animal version of this and my babies loved it. so we thought we would get the "girl" or fairy version. We were a little disappointed and so were the babies. The animal version is wonderful, this one was very cute but has a lot of unrecognizable sounds. It is not educational for the babies.
Published on January 19, 2010 by Mom of Twins


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touch N Discover Book, December 31, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
MY 5 year old loves to play with it and her 4 month old sister loves it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little disappointed, January 19, 2010
By 
Mom of Twins (Ardmore OK USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
We have the "boy" or animal version of this and my babies loved it. so we thought we would get the "girl" or fairy version. We were a little disappointed and so were the babies. The animal version is wonderful, this one was very cute but has a lot of unrecognizable sounds. It is not educational for the babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good soft book, December 28, 2012
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
it's really great for my baby because she can't hurt herself with the soft pages. She seems to play with it a lot. She is 7 months old. The only thing that she doesn't seem to understand about the book is to put the magnetic butterfly on the magnetic dots on the pages. She just chews on the butterfly like a teething toy. I would recommend it still though, keeps her entertained anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bonnie loves Oldies, October 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
Bought for my grand daughter for her birthday. Is loves the book and had fun touching it. She is only one years old so I expect as she gets a bit older it will be more fun for her. Like the fact it is cloth and safe for her..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect first book, July 31, 2012
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
Packaging was very good and package arrived on time for the holidays. I wish the butterfly sensor had a little longer string. It is difficult for small uncoordinated hands to manipulate. She still loves the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, November 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
First and foremost the best price I found here at Amazon, second this book is adorable! the lighting and moises and music is priceless, my 16 month old niece is in love with it and won't let it go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, May 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
My daughter-in-laws theme for my grandaughter is butterflies. This was a perfect Christmas gift that fit right in with that theme. It's very cute. She was still a little too young for it at Christmas (6 months), but I'm sure she can interact with it property now since she's crawling all over the place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, February 4, 2011
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
My 6 month old loves this book. She loves to look at books and this is a more quiet toy that can go to church with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for a friend, she loves it!, July 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book (Baby Product)
I purchased this for a friend's 1-year-old and I'm told she absolutely loves it! I can't give it a 5 star review because I don't have it and haven't tried it, but her daughter loves it so that's good enough for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tiny Love Tiny Princess Touch N Discover Book
$29.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.