Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER BUY!!!
This watch is amazing.. Stylish.. Looks good on the wrist and can be worn with both formal and casual attires!! All in all a head turning watch!!
Published on January 26, 2012 by Akash Ajmera

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy it in jomashop they dont sell original watches be carefull!!!!,
I bought one of this five months ago by jomashop the case paint off , they dont sell original products , if you have a problem like me they dont respond , they are not autorized by tissot to sell this brand of watches. Dont buy it or you could loose your money. Jomashop is the worse online shop I ever known.
Published 5 months ago by beatriz hernandez rivera


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER BUY!!!, January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
This watch is amazing.. Stylish.. Looks good on the wrist and can be worn with both formal and casual attires!! All in all a head turning watch!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In love with it!!!, August 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I loved the watch since I first saw it. Because I know most of his watches are of this brand, I knew he was going to like it. He is so amazed by this watch, I don't think he'll ever leave home without it. This is a first-rate quality watch. The materials long-lasting, it has amazing details and best of all, not expensive for a really expensive watch. Greates buy EVER. I fully recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch, January 16, 2012
By 
Bernard Asencio (Dominican Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
These Watch is beautifull, it has a elegant look, the construction seems to be very good and strong, you can feel the quality as soon as you put on the watch in your wrist, Impressive look, I'm really happy with my watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for dad, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
My husband love our present thank you, is pretty elegant and the brand tissot have my absolute confidence, I totally recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy it in jomashop they dont sell original watches be carefull!!!!,, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought one of this five months ago by jomashop the case paint off , they dont sell original products , if you have a problem like me they dont respond , they are not autorized by tissot to sell this brand of watches. Dont buy it or you could loose your money. Jomashop is the worse online shop I ever known.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
Original product, great quality, scratch free because I myself banged it up against the wall a few times and there is not a single scratch on it after several months of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
Great watch. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. I would definitely order another Tissot watch in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!!!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch in black for my boyfriend last Valentine's...beautiful watch,actually looks better in person I really recommend it. Came on time and my boyfriend LOVES IT!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift for myself, December 25, 2013
By 
garry of cebu (Pennsylvani, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
I took a lot of window shopping and I got cought w/ this watch in Macy. My wife approved me of having the watch but it's $750.00. I'm glad i got the best deal in amazon. I researched the marketer Savvy and they have good rating. When i got the watch, I went back to Macy and compared the item, and everything are the same just to make sure it's authentic. I had a watch repair kit and i adjusted the band size my self. I'm so happy w/ my new watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T048.417.27.057.06 T-Sport Rose-Gold PVD Black Rubber Strap Watch (Watch)
Amazing watch, elegant and classy. The design is perfect, chronograph works great and everybody will take a look of your masterpiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9adbeabc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.