Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!
I bought this watch as a present for my husband, He absolutely loves it! despite what You might have read in a previous review It is 100% original (I took it to a specialized store and they confirmed. The colour is great and looks amazing once on.

I would recomend this watch to anyone, is a very expensive looking watch and it complements any look.
Published on June 20, 2011 by Natha

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Swiss watches do not come from Hong Kong!!!!
Believe all the warnings. There are a lot of fake watches being sold out there. 1. If you see your delivery is being directly shipped from Hong Kong - CANCEL IT. 2. The second easiest test is hold the watch under a bright light and then bring it into a dark room. Fake watches will not illuminate as well as the real thing. They should be bright and every number should...
Published 18 months ago by Kirk A. Miller


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My First Tissot, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Had my eye on this one for a while, and finally decided to take the plunge. The watch looks great, wears nicely and keeps time accurately. The white face looks beautiful and is complimented nicely with the steel hands and body. The hands and hour makers are luminous and glow quite brightly once exposed to light. Date is clearly displayed at the 3 o'clock position. The three inner dials are textured with concentric circles and add depth to the face. The chronograph function takes a bit getting used to, however, it is easy to reset and explained in the accompanied manuals. REMEMBER it is a screw-down crown, so don't break your fingernails trying to pull the crown and take care re-screwing the crown down as there is a risk you might cross thread it... which = bad.....

Otherwise a straight forward watch that looks great on all occasions and that will last you a good while, well at-least that's the plan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you wanna make him delighted, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Yess... As I said in the heading, you can give it to a loved-one, and never doubt he gonna LOVE it.
My boy friend always wore the black dials but this silver one gives a very attractive look to his casual outfits. I was satisfied with the quality and delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tissot Chronograph, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
A beautiful watch with excellent finishes, light and precise. Beautiful white board that highlights its elegance. Combines shiny and opaque on the pulse that makes it very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Got this at 25% off from list price. Product came nicely packaged. No manufacturer's warranty card (as expected, since watch is covered separately by Amazon's own 2-yr warranty). Was thinking about a coloured face but feel that the white face is more subtle and will go with more outfits. Will enjoy this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
I have many watches in varied brands, many of which are more expensive. This watch is one of my favorites for a fraction of the cost. The watch is classic white chronograph style that can be worn for both business and casual wear. The face is slightly larger than most, but still handsome and classy. Very reasonably priced time piece. Excellent value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good watch, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Very nice and precise watch.. I'm really satisfied with this Tissot, feels sturdy, looks very good... I'm pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch., October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
This watch is a very nice looking and simple looking watch and it is running fine as well. This is my first Swiss watch and a watch in the expensive category, for the 1st time in my life!

One thing that I would recommend Amazon, to include the user's manual in the parcel as well so that the user can start setting the watch by seeing the manual.

Otherwise, on giving a call at the Amazon customer care they would send the manual and the Amazon warranty card over mail, email or both whichever the customer prefers, so no worries.

Overall I am very happy to have this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I haven't got the warranty card, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Watch looks good, but have not receied the warranty card, please do send it to my address,Watch looks good, but have not receied the warranty card, please do send it to my address
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tissot, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
I buy this item in Oct. 2010, after one and half year, the battery of my watch is out of stock, and I buy one renata 394 for my watch, now it can work. I love prc 200, because it looks very beautiful, and it is very light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Fab!!, June 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Men's T17158632 T-Sport PRC200 Chronograph Stainless Steel Silver Dial Watch (Watch)
Gifted my hubby for his bday n this one is a beauty !! got delivered right in time, just looks perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.