Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but attractive
Bought this as a girl friend's birthday present.

To my surprise, this watch is pretty attractive when you see it in person.
The two-tone (brushed and bright) belt is one of the main reasons that make it stands out.
Other than that, everything else just works as expected. Price not steep at all for such a product, and the little "date" window is pretty...
Published on December 13, 2010 by Frederick

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SAVE YOUR MONEY,AND TIME
ordered watch as Christmas gift, wife wore it for two days, watch stopped, end of stem fell off, could not get watch company to authorize return code, contacted Amazon, they had watch company send return code, company sent watch back after three weeks, said watch was not covered by their two year warranty. Save your money, watch not worth buying if no one stands behind...
Published 11 months ago by Melvin Musselman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but attractive, December 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
Bought this as a girl friend's birthday present.

To my surprise, this watch is pretty attractive when you see it in person.
The two-tone (brushed and bright) belt is one of the main reasons that make it stands out.
Other than that, everything else just works as expected. Price not steep at all for such a product, and the little "date" window is pretty useful.

Tissot quality timepiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SAVE YOUR MONEY,AND TIME, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
ordered watch as Christmas gift, wife wore it for two days, watch stopped, end of stem fell off, could not get watch company to authorize return code, contacted Amazon, they had watch company send return code, company sent watch back after three weeks, said watch was not covered by their two year warranty. Save your money, watch not worth buying if no one stands behind the warranty .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but looks really good, January 2, 2013
By 
Volha (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
I bought it over a year ago and love it. Available price is more then I paid (my total was $200 back then) so maybe for 'simple+small+brand+quality' there are better deals right now.
PROS:
* It suits almost anything (wide range of business and casual clothes at very least).
* Ladies with thin wrist issue will like it. It absolutely doesn't look massive and doesn't feel heavy.
* It doesn't give off any 'cheap' or 'junk' feeling (looks simple but rather expensive). It's all about brand and quality and you pay only for this in this case.

CONS:
* It's all mechanic & simple and you'll have to switch date in the end of every short month from 31st to 1st. (In case you didn't know it's needed)
* You may need (in thin wrist case it's for sure) to adjust it to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
This watch was exactly what I was looking for. It's perfect for day to day wear and sleek enough to dress up. the face size is just right, big enough to read at a glace but not so large it overwhelms you wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, February 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
Have very good looking from box, and then very good look to wear. Nice watch for women. Very good tissot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, November 1, 2012
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
I was happy to receive this very attractive watch as a birthday gift.
Dial is easy to read. Its light and comfortable. A perfect everyday watch looking classy with jeans or work wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super product....love it, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
Vendor responded to request to consolidate shipment with the pair watch after the watches had arrived seperately.... so judge the vendor's efficiency yourselves!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
I gave this watch to my mother for Christmas. She loved it! Tissot is a good Swiss watch. I have one, and I have given Tissots as gifts before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great swiss made watch for a great price, September 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
Awesome watch. scratch resistant sapphire crystal and super white face. things that bothered me were the turning dial is not a "screw on" type... meaning it will keep turning while in a lock mode... and lack of Tissot's manufacturer warranty. I don't think water will get in the watch as long as you don't turn the dial in the water.. as my movado watch doesn't have a screw on dial and it's perfectly fine in the water. hope amazon has speedy warranty program if i ever need to return the watch for problems. otherwise, it's a great swiss made watch for women.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch (Watch)
Excelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tissot Women's TIST0332101101300 Dream White Dial Watch
$250.00 $195.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.