Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Everything is everything I expected!!! I am very happy with the delivery and the quality. Also the description is been dead on everytime. Thanks Amazon!
Published 16 months ago by Sergio Martinez

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars extremly poor quality
first of all, I ordered a 7. the label says 7, but clearly it is a 8 or 8 1/2. ridiculously too big. When I opened the box, I immediately notice the poor quality of the shoes. Very low quality. I have tried it once yet to see if I could handle it, and they were severely damage (yet I did only a 40 min classic training, not even a sparring). I have been boxing for several...
Published 20 months ago by paul brines


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars extremly poor quality, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
first of all, I ordered a 7. the label says 7, but clearly it is a 8 or 8 1/2. ridiculously too big. When I opened the box, I immediately notice the poor quality of the shoes. Very low quality. I have tried it once yet to see if I could handle it, and they were severely damage (yet I did only a 40 min classic training, not even a sparring). I have been boxing for several years now so I really can talk about this kind of products. It is crap.

Believe it or not, the sole broke in 2 parts. I cannot even return them now.. I will have to order new ones, but not this brand anymore cause this brand is very bad, I hate it, I feel robbed. I do not ask you for nothing. thank you for asking. I just suggest you remove this product from your catalog cause it gives amazon a bad image. very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fancy looking but, not well built, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes run a touch larger than expected... Also, they are not well made... If you're looking for a shoe to box in, don't get these, they won't hold up very well... If you just wanna walk around in the house or to the grocery store, they may last a little while longer.
I can already see the sole of the shoe coming loose and I've not sparred in them, just jumped rope and hit the bag... Spend a wee bit more money and buy something of quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars they do the job, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i used them por a couple of weeks and they are pretty comfortable to use. not fancy. low budget ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everything is everything I expected!!! I am very happy with the delivery and the quality. Also the description is been dead on everytime. Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are terrible, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Title Boxing Title Classic Dominator Boxing Shoes (Apparel)
Quality of shoe is terrible. The shoes starting falling apart only after a week of use. I will never purchase these shoes ever again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Easy to move in, very roomy, i love them!
They fit nice, sized like regular shoes!
Shipped in on time, excited to come home with a box waiting for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worn, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bottom of the shoes I bought has marks. It has been worn. How do I know that the person who wore it before me had a disease or not. This is ridiculous. It's almost as good as new, but it isn't. I may have to clean the inside and outside of it before my upcoming fight. This is ridiculous. Look at thoroughly before you wear it.
Other than that, the laces are too long. It seems the use the same size laces for every size. It's comfy, but it does not last long. You get for what you pay for. This is more for an outboxer type shoes. If you're an infighter, I would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very light, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a 10 1/2 but I ordered 11 and fits perfectly. My purpose of getting these shoes is for training purposes only. It gives me better movement and it's very light. Affordable and I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor material, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material wasn't good on the first use it was already ripping. Felt like the shoes were more decorative than to be used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars light and comfort, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this shoes and I just got the second pair by diffrent color..it's veru light, fit and fell comfy..I usully used this shoes for gym time..but if you want something for cardio and run it's not for that,anyway thanks Title.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.