Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Titleist Velocity Golf Balls - 1 Dozen
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 23, 2012
I used to use Top Flight balls but now I'm hooked on these Titleist Velocity. Ball goes pretty long and straight, seemed like my slice never existed!

ProV1's are great but a little too twitchy for my taste(seem to exaggerate problems), I'm glad Titleist made such a forgiving golf ball for their followup act.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
I have tried many balls over the last few years & currently these are the best balls I've ever used. Resonably priced, not too much spin, & they sure seem to go a long ways. Very happy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
This is exactly what I ordered, came in enough time for Christmas for my son. He loves golf and these are his favorite balls.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I had been wqanting to try the Titlest Velocity golf ball but could not find them. thi purchase was all that I expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Bravo, Just what I wanted for an excellent price. You guys have really out done yourself.Will highly recommended and place anorther order pronto.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2012
There are so many vendors and different golf balls on the market today. I chose Titlest, because they are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
Just like new. Could not tell the difference. A couple of balls had a logo, but who cares! Really a good deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.