Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised
I saw a few reviews that made me hesitant to buy this item online. I saved over $108.00 on 3 cartridges by ordering from Amazon. The product was exactly as advertised, the genuine article. The picture looked like the items might be unboxed, but they were in unopened boxes and factory-sealed pouches. Buy with confidence!
Published on December 9, 2011 by bigbird

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Brother Magenta toner cartridge
I love the machine i have but the toner cartridges just do not last nearly as long as they should or are supposed to
Published on May 8, 2012 by Anthony


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Brother Magenta toner cartridge, May 8, 2012
By 
Anthony (Hilton Head, SC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the machine i have but the toner cartridges just do not last nearly as long as they should or are supposed to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, December 9, 2011
I saw a few reviews that made me hesitant to buy this item online. I saved over $108.00 on 3 cartridges by ordering from Amazon. The product was exactly as advertised, the genuine article. The picture looked like the items might be unboxed, but they were in unopened boxes and factory-sealed pouches. Buy with confidence!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful product, May 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally try not to buy refurbished toners because they do not last the 1500 pages they are supposed to last, so I bought my 4 cartridges together in march 8 and last week all the color ones gone!!! That means I supposedly print like 21 pages per day when I hardly print anything on color. This is the first time a cartridge last so little time for me. I always buy by amazon everything but this specific buyer's products are awful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works and no issues, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's toner... not much to report. No issues noted. I would recommend. I still think Toner is overpriced though! This was lower than most I have seen. I'm still not willing to try the knockoffs and refills though. Not worth messing up my printer to save a few bucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Parts Manager, April 23, 2013
We made a mistake and use a toner cartridge that was not made and produced by Brother-we got to buy a new printer now. We will only buy Brother Toner Cartridges in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ink works great with my printer.
The ink arrived on time and was a great quality ink. I would order this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave only a few copies then gave low toner alarm. Wouldn't buy a brother printer again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
price competitive;shipment on time ;packaging : strong but easy to unpack;product quality excellent;this is our second order and will re order same from Amazon.
nota : the above apply to the whole set we bought at the same time :black and colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What To Say, April 4, 2014
By 
Yvonne M. Bennett (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Toner is working like it should. No problem with spillage of any sort. It is a Brother item and works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Ink Around,, January 10, 2014
By 
Carl Williams (Sacramento, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works great in my printer. Nice clear Magenta. I'll use no other brand because quality always means more than price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tn310c Cyan Toner For Mfc-9460cdn And Mfc-9560cdw
$69.99 $61.76
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.