Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars run too large
I'm size 9.5 us and on other reviews say that they run large, so i or den them 8.5 us and steel condor them 1/2 number too large. will return them for smaller size
Published 3 months ago by carlos

versus
1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too larg
Tits nice and good. But the problem is to big. I thing by one and have inch take small than usual
Published 4 months ago by Mohsen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars run too large, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm size 9.5 us and on other reviews say that they run large, so i or den them 8.5 us and steel condor them 1/2 number too large. will return them for smaller size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great boot—fits like a 10.5, April 8, 2014
By 
Duski "duskki" (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great boot—fits like a 10.5. Well constructed, great looking, extremely comfortable.

Definitely fits a size smaller than it is. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy I trusted the reviews, March 28, 2014
By 
Brian McLean (Seattle, Wa. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: To Boot New York Men's Travers Boot (Apparel)
I've always worn a size 10 men. I read reviews saying these ran one size large so ordered the size 9. The boots fit perfect, are comfortable, well made and look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very good and comfortable boot that has style, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I now have some experience with To Boot New York. Typically I might have ordered a size 8, but the experience had taught me to order one size smaller. So the size 7 I ordered fit just right. The boot is of the high quality I expected and is quite comfortable. I wear them all the time. I have no real complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not yet tried !, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hi. Regret as I shall be able to try these only when I visit my son Chaitanya at Bozeman, Montana during end April'14 for his graduation. Will update with my review only then.Till such time kindly keep the transaction and return policy valid and bear with me. Surely am excited to see them. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too larg, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tits nice and good. But the problem is to big. I thing by one and have inch take small than usual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaab20e88)

This product

To Boot New York Men's Travers Boot
$176.18
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.