Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • To The Homeland
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

To The Homeland

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Label: Homeland Records
  • ASIN: B0009FBHQC
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,520,344 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

"To The Homeland" would be Rusty Goodman's final solo album. This was released in 1988 on Homeland Records. Featured "Heaven Fell Like Rain" a duet with his daughter Tanya Goodman Sykes. Rusty Goodman passed away from cancer in 1990 shortly after the release of The Happy Goodman Family "The Reunion" album.

Songs are
1. To The Homeland
2. It's A Miracle
3. Heaven Fell Like Rain
4. The Prodigal Son
5. Who Am I?
6. I'm Takin' Back What The Devil Stole From Me
7. I've Never Seen A Rainbow `Til After the Rain
8. I Give You Jesus
9. Through The Blood of Jesus
10. I Talked to Him Today
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category