Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very useful book
this book has all of the information you would need to become a succesful medical assistant. the cds that comes with it is a plus
Published on April 21, 2011 by myme

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Had the text book I needed.
Needed text book quick for last minute added college class. Old version, but Amazon had it and I received it in a timely manner.
Published 14 months ago by Joni Green


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very useful book, April 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e (Hardcover)
this book has all of the information you would need to become a succesful medical assistant. the cds that comes with it is a plus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of a purchase, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wish it was a package deal with the actual book and study guide!! The study guide was good to practice half the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book: medical assistant:clincial & adminsratie procedures, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e (Hardcover)
has the details needed to understand and re-enforce the principles of medical assistant taught in classes....good for refreshing the learning....details and expanation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life Changing start to a career in the Health field, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great stuff, covers all of my daughters class needs. This book and subsequent graduation from Medical Assistant classes will be life changing for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Had the text book I needed., October 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e (Hardcover)
Needed text book quick for last minute added college class. Old version, but Amazon had it and I received it in a timely manner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Study guide?, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I reviewed the book to see what it was and virtually went through the pages it looked like a book. I got a "workbook" but they didn't ask questions and gave me a full refund!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars book, February 24, 2013
This review is from: Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e (Hardcover)
The book was everything I needed. It was nice that it was such a low price. I'm glad i looked here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars a piece of junk, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You sent me a junk which I didn't know it's a junk!!!! I was disgust!Study Guide for Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no problem, November 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e (Hardcover)
I received my book and was very surprised that the book looked brand new and came it sooner than I thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e
Today's Medical Assistant: Clinical & Administrative Procedures, 1e by Kathy Bonewit-West (Hardcover - December 10, 2008)
Used & New from: $5.46
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.