Facility Spring Cleaning BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2012
very good book with great information and it is easy to read and understand the shop manual is detailed on how to test different electrical components
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
Great information, and necessary basics that can be used for years, and will stay in my collection of go to books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
the book does not tell Enif of the import thing on the electrical and it does explains it good. there are other books that explains more for less than this one the books that are from automotive learning center have more for the price they can also be bought form amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
Used for class and this is a great book for beginner electric diagnostic technicians. Teaches you a lot for all the basic needs.
Recommend for anyone that is taking electric class or isn't.
Perfect for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
Great deal. Cheaper than school prices. Wish they would sell more books that I need for my class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
good~~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2011
The books are the exact ones needed for my son's class. They arrived in excellent condition and I saved a substantial amount of money by ordering from Amazon. I have ordered text books from Amazon in the past and will use them again in the future.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Great resource to help bring you up to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
its good it does what i needed it goog for class all i needed what is good ok so i do not care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
This book was required for an Automotive class in college, and I kept it so that I can reference it for help with fixing cars in the future.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse