Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy decorator
Love this item - it matches my grey toilet seat perfect. Easy application and stays in place. Love the dragonflies design. Only reason I give this 4 stars is because I think these are a lot like window clings only lay flatter and stay put without curling, so maybe the price is a little high. I'd pay it again though for "that" perfect design.
Published on October 8, 2010 by M.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Toilet Decal
I love the design of this product. But it begins to peel off every 3-4 days. I have to wet it to reapply at least once a week. Other thank that, it is a very unique item to decorate the toilet. I would purchase again but will add a sticky matter like elmo's removable glue to the edges to stop it from peeling back.
Published 4 months ago by M. Jackson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy decorator, October 8, 2010
By 
M. (Rochester, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toilet Tattoos TT-1013-R Fields of Grey Decorative Applique For Toilet Lid, Round (Tools & Home Improvement)
Love this item - it matches my grey toilet seat perfect. Easy application and stays in place. Love the dragonflies design. Only reason I give this 4 stars is because I think these are a lot like window clings only lay flatter and stay put without curling, so maybe the price is a little high. I'd pay it again though for "that" perfect design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adds a touch of pizazz to the bathroom, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It really dresses up the bathroom - the pattern takes away from the stark white toilet that sticks out like a sore thumb in the bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked as described, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks nice was easy to apply. would recommend to others. Price was also good. Running out of words to descibe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Toilet Decal, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the design of this product. But it begins to peel off every 3-4 days. I have to wet it to reapply at least once a week. Other thank that, it is a very unique item to decorate the toilet. I would purchase again but will add a sticky matter like elmo's removable glue to the edges to stop it from peeling back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cool, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toilet Tattoos TT-1013-R Fields of Grey Decorative Applique For Toilet Lid, Round (Tools & Home Improvement)
absolutely love it. I wanted a different type toilet seat, but they are so expensive. So bought this and it really looks nice. Gives it a nice decorative touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toilet Tattoos TT-1013-R Fields of Grey Decorative Applique For Toilet Lid, Round (Tools & Home Improvement)
Nice to have a personalized toilet seat cover that you can change whenever. I have recommended to the rest of my family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just As Advertised, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toilet Tattoos TT-1013-R Fields of Grey Decorative Applique For Toilet Lid, Round (Tools & Home Improvement)
I moved into a new apartment that had a plain white toilet lid and I did not want to use the standard covers. I looked at these Toilet Tattoos, but was hesitant to order one because I was unsure if it would remain on smoothly after a certain amount of time. To my surprise it is six months later and it is still securely on the lid. I love the design and only wish you would offer more variety so I can order another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Classy, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't like fabric seat covers and I was looking for some way to dress up the cover that would be easy to keep clean.
This does the job nicely and is pretty too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grey Decorative Toilet Tattoo, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Toilet Tattoos TT-1013-R Fields of Grey Decorative Applique For Toilet Lid, Round (Tools & Home Improvement)
I absolutely love these toilet tattoos. I bought 4 of them and they each make a beautiful statement in our bathroom. My bathroom has grey linoleum floors and a beautiful silver/grey wallpaper so this one goes beautifully with the rest of the bathroom. I wish I could've gotten more, but I will definitely add more to my collection when I can. I've read some reviews complaining they thought it was an actual toilet seat (the description doesn't say that at all) or that it was crap and wouldn't stick. The instructions clearly say to wash the toilet seat first before you apply the product. I just sprayed a little Windex on, wiped it off and it stuck beautifully. I have had no trouble at all. Trust me, these are a beautiful way to add a little decor to your bathroom & affordable enough to be able to change the decor on a whim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.